This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Gu Family Book next episode air date? Is Gu Family Book renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Gu Family Book air dates? Is Gu Family Book worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery | History | Romance
Station: MBC (KR)
Status: Ended
Start: 2013-04-08

Gu Family Book Next Episode Air Date

Gu Family Book Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Gu Family Book planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Gu Family Book Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Episode 01

    When the daughter of a noble family falls from grace, she receives help from a mysterious man.

    Air Date: 08 April 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E02 - Episode 02

    Wol Ryung must endure 100 days of sacrifice in order to become a human. Gwan Woong refuses to give up the search for Seo Hwa.

    Air Date: 09 April 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E03 - Episode 03

    Kang Chi's true nature isn't so easily hidden even though he was raised in a normal household. Yeo Wool is forewarned about a fateful meeting.

    Air Date: 15 April 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E04 - Episode 04

    Trouble begins for Tae So and Kang Chi when Jo Gwan Woong appears at the Hundred Year Inn with ill-intentions and eyes for Chung Jo.

    Air Date: 16 April 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E05 - Episode 05

    Kang Chi grows nervous as Chung Jo's wedding day approaches. Yeo Wool is drawn closer to Kang Chi the more they argue.

    Air Date: 22 April 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E06 - Episode 06

    Kang Chi finds himself powerless as history repeats itself and his family is in danger.

    Air Date: 23 April 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E07 - Episode 07

    Once Kang Chi discovers what he truly is, he struggles to accept it. Chung Jo finds herself in a familiar situation as seen with Seo Hwa 20 years previous.

    Air Date: 29 April 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E08 - Episode 08

    Kang Chi learns that in order to achieve his goals, he must practice self-discipline and not rely on brute force all the time.

    Air Date: 30 April 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E09 - Episode 09

    Dam Pyung Joon devises a plan to take back Lord Park's fortune right from under Jo Gwang Woong's nose.

    Air Date: 06 May 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E10 - Episode 10

    Kang Chi discovers the truth about Yeo Wool. Meanwhile, Chung Jo is forced to spend time with Jo Gwan Woong.

    Air Date: 07 May 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E11 - Episode 11

    When Kang Chi discovers Jo Gwan Woong plans to spend the night with Chung Jo, he devises a plan to rescue her. Yeo Wool is conflicted about her feelings for Kang Chi, knowing he loves Chung Jo.

    Air Date: 13 May 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E12 - Episode 12

    When Kang Chi's true nature is revealed to Chung Jo, she cannot find it in herself to accept him.

    Air Date: 14 May 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E13 - Episode 13

    Mysterious murders begin happening near Moo Hyung Do Gwan, and Kang Chi is targeted as the main suspect.

    Air Date: 20 May 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E14 - Episode 14

    The widow of a wealthy Japanese merchant stirs up Jo Gwan Woong at the Hundred Year Inn. Wol Ryung has come back to life, in the form of a Thousand Year Evil Spirit.

    Air Date: 21 May 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E15 - Episode 15

    As it becomes apparent that Kang Chi and Yeo Wool are developing feelings for each other, Master Dam forces them to separate and prepares Yeo Wool for her engagement with Tae So.

    Air Date: 27 May 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E16 - Episode 16

    Kang Chi risks getting kicked out of Moo Hyung Do Gwan while undergoing Gon's famous "Bell Test", while simultaneously learning the value of building trust and relationships with people.

    Air Date: 28 May 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E17 - Episode 17

    Tae Seo strikes a deal with Head Merchant Ja Hong Myung in order to take back the Hundred Year Inn.

    Air Date: 03 June 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E18 - Episode 18

    Chung Jo unknowingly reveals the truth about Wol Ryung's death to Kang Chi, which creates a rift between him and Yeo Wool when it tests their trust in one another.

    Air Date: 04 June 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E19 - Episode 19

    When the Head Merchant realizes she's taken her own son hostage, she must decide between saving him or blowing the cover she's worked 20 years for.

    Air Date: 10 June 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E20 - Episode 20

    Master Dam teaches Kang Chi a hard-learned lesson by putting his own life on the line.

    Air Date: 11 June 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E21 - Episode 21

    After a family reunion of sorts, Wol Ryung becomes conflicted between his evil nature and the faded memories that hold the key to his true self.

    Air Date: 17 June 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E22 - Episode 22

    Yeo Wool decides to spend three last days with Kang Chi before sending him off to find the Gu Family Book, and in those days she grants him three wishes.

    Air Date: 18 June 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E23 - Episode 23

    Kang Chi breaks up with Yeo Wool in order to keep her safe, but finds his decision may have had the opposite effect.

    Air Date: 24 June 2013 12:55 -
  • S01E24 - Episode 24

    The battle with Jo Gwan Woong finally comes to an end. Kang Chi and Yeo Wool find out whether or not So Jung's prophecy comes true.

    Air Date: 25 June 2013 12:55 -
Gu Family Book next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.