When will be Happily Never After next episode air date? Is Happily Never After renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Happily Never After air dates? Is Happily Never After worth watching?

It was the happiest day of the bride's life, but it was also her last. For the newlyweds featured on Investigation Discovery's new series "HAPPILY NEVER AFTER", the reality of "til death do you part" hits sooner than expected when homicide crashes the honeymoon. Part wedding show and part police drama, each episode unveils the murder of a newlywed amidst flashbacks to the couple's happy romance and the moment marital bliss turned to tragedy. Narrated by Emmy Award-winning actress Marlo Thomas, "HAPPILY NEVER AFTER" premieres Saturday, July 21 at 10 PM E/T on Investigation Discovery. (Source: Investigation Discovery)

Genres: Crime | Drama | Romance/Dating | Mystery | Family
Station: Investigation Discovery (US)
Rating: 6/10 from 2 users
Status: Returning Series
Start: Jul/21/2012

Happily Never After Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The Bride Wore Blood Air Date: 22 July 2012 02:00 -

S01E02 - Set Sail for Murder Air Date: 29 July 2012 02:00 -

S01E03 - Ice Cold Heart Air Date: 05 August 2012 02:00 -

S01E04 - Weeping Widow Air Date: 12 August 2012 02:00 -

S01E05 - Devoured By Love Air Date: 19 August 2012 02:00 -

S01E06 - Bloody Proposal Air Date: 02 September 2012 02:00 -

S01E07 - Unholy Matrimony Air Date: 09 September 2012 02:00 -

S01E08 - Bizarre Love Triangle Air Date: 16 September 2012 02:00 -

S01E09 - Premarital Massacre Air Date: 23 September 2012 02:00 -

S01E10 - To Have and To Kill Air Date: 30 September 2012 02:00 -

Next Episode of Happily Never After is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.