Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Happy! next episode air date? Is Happy! renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Happy! air dates? Is Happy! worth watching?

Happy! follows Nick Sax – an intoxicated, corrupt cop-turned-hit man — who is adrift in a world of casual murder, soulless sex and betrayal. After a hit gone wrong, his inebriated life is forever changed by a tiny, relentlessly positive, imaginary blue winged horse.

Genres: Crime | Drama | Fantasy
Station: Syfy (US)
Rating: 9.62/10 from 13 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2017-12-06

Happy! Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - The War on Easter Air Date: 28 March 2019 02:00 -

Sax is clean...ish... but somehow the filth just seems to find him.

S02E02 - Tallahassee Air Date: 04 April 2019 02:00 -

Hailey spends a day with dad; these mitzvahs are murder.

S02E03 - Some Girls Need a Lot of Repenting Air Date: 11 April 2019 02:00 -

A simple B&E, they said; introducing the captivating Bebe DeBarge; a very Smoothie Easter egg hunt.

S02E04 - Blitzkrieg!!! Air Date: 18 April 2019 02:00 -

Dayglo Doug; Sax, Merry and Happy enter a geriatric death trap.

S02E05 - 19 Hours and 13 Minutes Air Date: 25 April 2019 02:00 -

Sax eats the jelly and trips B, D, all of it, and all on Hailey's birthday; Amanda makes a breakthrough.

S02E06 - Pervapalooza Air Date: 02 May 2019 02:00 -

Meet Janet, you ape. Happy moves way past the (imaginary) Friend Zone. Sax and Merry get slimy.

S02E07 - Arlo and Marie Air Date: 09 May 2019 02:00 -

This is one F-d up family dinner.

S02E08 - A Friend of Death Air Date: 16 May 2019 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Smoothie and Hailey take a trip into the past; Sax hits rock bottom; Happy brought a cake.

S02E09 - Five Chicken Fingers and a Gun Air Date: 23 May 2019 02:00 -

Amanda's blessed day arrives; Sax and Amanda will have to play Smoothie's game to get to Hailey.

S02E10 - Resurrection Air Date: 30 May 2019 02:00 -

Sonny's Eggtacular = lit. Sax, Amanda, Happy save Hailey from worse than death.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Happy! is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.