When will be Highlander next episode air date? Is Highlander renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Highlander air dates? Is Highlander worth watching?

"I am Duncan Macleod, born 400 years ago in the Highlands of Scotland. I am Immortal, and I am not alone. For centuries we have waited for the time of the Gathering, when the stroke of a sword and the fall of a head will release the power of the Quickening. In the end, there can be only one."

Genres: Drama | Action | Fantasy
Station: Syndication (US)
Rating: 9.33/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1992-10-03

Highlander Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The Gathering Air Date: 03 October 1992 16:00 -

S01E02 - Family Tree Air Date: 10 October 1992 16:00 -

S01E03 - Road Not Taken Air Date: 17 October 1992 16:00 -

S01E04 - Innocent Man Air Date: 24 October 1992 16:00 -

S01E05 - Free Fall Air Date: 31 October 1992 17:00 -

S01E06 - Bad Day in Building A Air Date: 07 November 1992 17:00 -

S01E07 - Mountain Men Air Date: 14 November 1992 17:00 -

S01E08 - Deadly Medicine Air Date: 21 November 1992 17:00 -

Duncan falls into the hands of an unethical doctor who realizes that the Highlander is immortal... and wants to determine the secret.

S01E09 - The Sea Witch Air Date: 05 December 1992 17:00 -

S01E10 - Revenge is Sweet Air Date: 12 December 1992 17:00 -

S01E11 - See No Evil Air Date: 19 December 1992 17:00 -

S01E12 - Eyewitness Air Date: 06 February 1993 17:00 -

S01E13 - Band of Brothers Air Date: 13 February 1993 17:00 -

The immortal Grayson attempts to drive his former mentor Darius out of holy ground by killing Darius' pupils.

S01E14 - For Evil's Sake Air Date: 20 February 1993 17:00 -

S01E15 - For Tomorrow We Die Air Date: 27 February 1993 17:00 -

Duncan goes up against an Immortal who uses poison gas to give himself an edge in the battle against other Immortals... and to wipe out any mortals who get in his path.

S01E16 - The Beast Below Air Date: 06 March 1993 17:00 -

A mysterious death at the Paris Opera re-acquaints Duncan MacLeod with one of the strangest Immortals he has met in his many travels over the centuries. Ursa is a hulking giant -- more beast than man -- who Duncan rescued from persecution centuries ago, delivering him to sanctuary in an abbey. The abbey has long since been destroyed and Ursa now lives under Paris. He has become enamored of a past-her-prime opera singer who tries to use Ursa's innocent soul to murder her rival.

S01E17 - Saving Grace Air Date: 13 March 1993 17:00 -

Grace Chandel has been a Good Immortal, working for the betterment of mankind as a midwife, doctor, and scientist over the centuries. Her one weakness is another Immortal, Carlo Sendaro, a former lover who is obsessed with her and refuses to let her go. He slays Grace's current (mortal) lover and, when she refuses to run off with him, frames her for the killing. She turns to her old friend Duncan MacLeod for help.

S01E18 - Lady and the Tiger Air Date: 24 April 1993 16:00 -

S01E19 - Eye of the Beholder Air Date: 01 May 1993 16:00 -

S01E20 - Avenging Angel Air Date: 08 May 1993 16:00 -

S01E21 - Nowhere to Run Air Date: 15 May 1993 16:00 -

S01E22 - The Hunters Air Date: 22 May 1993 16:00 -

A group of mortals calling themselves the Hunters--and who know who and what the Immortals are--come gunning for them, starting with Darius.

Next Episode of Highlander is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.