When will be Holmes Inspection next episode air date? Is Holmes Inspection renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Holmes Inspection air dates? Is Holmes Inspection worth watching?

Mike Holmes is back with an all new series to help homeowners who have been victims of home inspections gone wrong. (Learn more about sharing your own horror stories below.)

Featuring the well-known host of "Holmes on Homes", this new series shines a spotlight on innocent homeowners facing massive repair bills and dangerous living conditions due to incompetence within the unregulated home inspection industry.

Each show offers a unique dilemma faced by house purchasers who, misled by a vague or evasive home inspection, now face a daunting renovation or potential health threat.

Disillusioned and now distrusting, they call in Mike to offer a personal "Holmes Inspection" and assessment and to “Make It Right”™. (Source: HGTV)


Genres: Family | Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Housing/Building
Station: diy network (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Returning Series
Start: Oct/03/2010

Holmes Inspection Season 1 Air Dates


S01E01 - Soaked Air Date: 04 October 2010 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E02 - Frigid Floor Air Date: 20 December 2010 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E03 - Abated Breath Air Date: 27 December 2010 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E04 - Exhausting the Issue Air Date: 03 January 2011 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E05 - Go with the Flow Air Date: 10 January 2011 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E06 - Holding It In Air Date: 17 January 2011 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E07 - Troubled Waters Air Date: 24 January 2011 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E08 - Full of Surprises Air Date: 31 January 2011 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E09 - No More Down and Out Air Date: 07 February 2011 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E10 - A Heated Issue Air Date: 14 February 2011 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E11 - A Hole Lot of History: Part 1 Air Date: 21 February 2011 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E12 - A Hole Lot of History - Part 2 Air Date: 28 February 2011 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S01E13 - Watch Your Step Air Date: 07 March 2011 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Holmes Inspection is

unknown.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.