When will be I Am Frankie next episode air date? Is I Am Frankie renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown I Am Frankie air dates? Is I Am Frankie worth watching?

I Am Frankie is the story of Frankie, an experimental android who navigates the perils and wonders of being a teenager. Frankie looks like any other girl, but functions like the newest computer: complete with Internet access, extensive memory and a hard disk. Frankie goes to school and no one but the members of her family know her secret. She adapts to the real world quite well, despite having no feelings or emotions, but all that changes when she begins to experience family life, make friends and have a boyfriend.

Genres: Comedy | Drama | Family
Station: Nickelodeon (US)
Rating: 9.89/10 from 19 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2017-09-04

I Am Frankie Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - I am...a Gaines Air Date: 04 September 2017 23:00 -

After escaping from EGG labs, Frankie must adjust to life in a new high school while hiding her identity as an android.

S01E02 - I am...in Danger Air Date: 11 September 2017 23:30 -

Frankie works hard to keep her android identity a secret, but makes new enemies during a math competition at school; Frankie must risk being discovered when a bug in her system forces her to plug herself directly into the school's internet.

S01E03 - I am...a Rom-Com Fan Air Date: 12 September 2017 23:30 -

Dayton and Frankie bond over a romantic comedy; Will and Jenny put Frankie at risk of getting a virus; Tammy becomes suspicious of Frankie and makes it her mission to uncover the truth.

S01E04 - I am...a Radio? Air Date: 13 September 2017 23:30 -

Frankie begins to develop human characteristics; Tammy gets closer to figuring out the truth about Frankie; Kingston works to locate Frankie's coordinates.

S01E05 - I am...My Enemy's Friend? Air Date: 14 September 2017 23:30 -

Tammy makes an effort to befriend Frankie after she discovers that Frankie has read her e-diary; Frankie becomes Cole's new math tutor and joins the Brain Squad; Kingston closes in on Frankie.

S01E06 - I am...Battery Operated Air Date: 15 September 2017 23:30 -

Frankie hosts a sleepover for Tammy and Dayton even though it means risking the truth coming out; James secretly tampers with Frankie's battery.

S01E07 - I am...Heartbroken Air Date: 18 September 2017 23:30 -

Sigourney tells Frankie that she must stay away from Cole; James makes plans to destroy Frankie; PEGS1 makes a discovery.

S01E08 - I am...Lost Air Date: 19 September 2017 23:30 -

Jenny continues to blackmail Frankie into doing her chores; Tammy tries to frame Frankie for cheating; Frankie decides to disconnect from the Internet.

S01E09 - I am...Disconnected Air Date: 20 September 2017 23:30 -

When Frankie is accused of vandalizing the school wall, Dayton sets out to find the real culprit; Kingston hatches another plan to capture Frankie

S01E10 - I am...Crashing Air Date: 21 September 2017 23:30 -

Frankie malfunctions after she replaces her normal battery with a super battery; Tammy tries to make Cole and Andrew jealous; PEGS1 and Kingston discover a way to lure Frankie to them.

S01E11 - I am...Speechless Air Date: 22 September 2017 23:30 -

Frankie must race to get new vocal cords when she loses her voice right before the Brain Squad competition; Tammy makes a startling discovery about Frankie.

S01E12 - I am...Hungry Air Date: 25 September 2017 23:30 -

Frankie discovers she has two dates to the school dance; the school hallway is vandalized by a mysterious figure; Kingston and PEGS1 put their plan into motion.

S01E13 - I am...Remote Controlled Air Date: 26 September 2017 23:30 -

Sigourney and Dayton race to save Frankie from Kingston; Frankie must decide who to take to the dance.

S01E14 - I am...Suspended Air Date: 27 September 2017 23:30 -

Sigourney learns Frankie was suspended from school on vandalism charges; Kingston uncovers new information that leads him closer to finding Frankie.

S01E15 - I am...Not Alone Air Date: 28 September 2017 23:30 -

Tammy plots to expose Frankie's true identity to everyone at the dance; Frankie and Dayton make a shocking discovery.

S01E16 - I am...Hot on the Trail Air Date: 02 October 2017 23:30 -

Andrew begs Frankie to keep his secret; Cole asks Frankie to hang out, prompting Tammy to share her suspicions with him; Robbie fights for justice.

S01E17 - I am...Hanging Out with a Boy! Air Date: 03 October 2017 23:30 -

Dayton becomes increasingly suspicious about Andrew's true intentions; Cole and Frankie hang out; James decides to turn Frankie in to Kingston.

S01E18 - I am...Bound for Glory Air Date: 04 October 2017 23:30 -

Dayton realizes Frankie is in grave danger and races to find her; Cole asks Frankie if she is a robot.

S01E19 - I am...Caught Air Date: 05 October 2017 23:30 -

Dayton frantically tries to warn Frankie that WARPA is closing in on her; Sigourney decides that a move is the only way to keep her family safe.

S01E20 - I am...a Sitting Duck Air Date: 06 October 2017 23:30 -

At the Brain Squad State finals, Kingston and WARPA advance on their plot to take Frankie; Andrew's true allegiances are revealed.

Next Episode of I Am Frankie is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.