This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be I Survived...Beyond and Back next episode air date? Is I Survived...Beyond and Back renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown I Survived...Beyond and Back air dates? Is I Survived...Beyond and Back worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Mystery | Medical | Family
Station: Biography Channel (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2008-03-24

I Survived...Beyond and Back Next Episode Air Date

I Survived...Beyond and Back Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of I Survived...Beyond and Back planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

I Survived...Beyond and Back Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Bridget / Daryl / Ryan & John

    Bridget Kelly is raped, shot three times, and left for dead by an intruder in her home; Daryl is caught in a freak blizzard that threatens to bury him alive in his jeep; and two boys, Ryan and John, survive a plane crash and maintain cell phone contact with a 911 operator as rescuers desperately try to find them.

    Air Date: 24 March 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E02 - Brandi / Joseph / Sam & Suzanne

    Brandi and her friend, Liz, offer a ride to man who turns on them, stabbing Liz repeatedly and beating Brandi and then throwing her into a river. Joseph and two other men are stranded on a rocky, barren island for 13 days. And Sam and Suzanne are kidnapped by a hitchhiker who forces them to drive several hundred miles at gunpoint.

    Air Date: 31 March 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E03 - Christine & Heidi / Debbie / Jim

    Christine's and Heidi's trip on a Greek ferry becomes a nightmare when the boat begins to sink and the crew abandons the ship, leaving the panicked passengers to fend for themselves. Debbie suffers a five-day ordeal at the hands of an attacker, who keeps her blindfolded and gagged, rapes her, and forces her to sleep next to him. And a simple act of kindness results in a vicious assault for Jim when he is brutally attacked in his apartment by his neighbor after inviting the young man into his home to chat.

    Air Date: 07 April 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E04 - Lonnie / Rulon / Stanley

    Lonnie plays dead for four agonizing hours after her boyfriend chokes her and shoots her four times in the head. Rulon, a super-strong Olympic wrestler, gets stuck in a semi-frozen stream when he goes snowmobiling and faces a big decision -- should he wait to be rescued or submerge himself in the freezing water to save his snowmobile and find a way out? And when a wise-cracking federal prosecutor is abducted by men with machine guns, he uses his unique talents and personality to show rapport with his captors in hopes they'll release him.

    Air Date: 14 April 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E05 - Denise / Nick / Leonilda

    When Dollar Store manager Denise is savagely attacked by robbers, one thing keeps her alive -- her determination to make sure that her father would not have to attend her funeral. Nick, a former Marine, is put to the survival test when he's stranded on a mountain in a snow blizzard with no cell phone, no food, and no winter clothing. And Leonilda must quickly think of a way to escape when her boyfriend forces her into his car at gunpoint, and tells her he's going to shoot her and dump her body in the river.

    Air Date: 21 April 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E06 - Maria/Jerry/Melissa
    Air Date: 28 April 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E07 - Wayne & Mary / Holly / Linda
    Air Date: 12 May 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E08 - Cari / Kevin / Joe & Katherine
    Air Date: 19 May 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E09 - Michelle / Troy & Josh
    Air Date: 02 June 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E10 - Virginia Tech Massacre / Minneapolis School Bus Crash
    Air Date: 09 June 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E11 - Jennifer / Sampson / Norina
    Air Date: 16 June 2008 04:00 -
  • S01E12 - Mesiah, Susan
    Air Date: 16 January 2012 03:00 -
  • S01E13 - Shelle, John, Jake
    Air Date: 23 January 2012 03:00 -
  • S01E14 - Lucas, Eben, Darlene
    Air Date: 30 January 2012 03:00 -
  • S01E15 - Dean, Tony, Lisa
    Air Date: 13 February 2012 03:00 -