When will be In the Garden next episode air date? Is In the Garden renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown In the Garden air dates? Is In the Garden worth watching?

Hosted by Kim Syrus, each week the show takes on very practical everyday gardening challenges and solves them. It showcases the innovation the South Australian garden industry introduces to help make gardening easier, and more fun.

Genres:
Station: 9Life (AU)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2016-06-06

In the Garden Season 2016 Air Dates


S2016E01 - Mon Jun 6 Air Date: 05 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E02 - Tue Jun 7 Air Date: 06 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E03 - Wed Jun 8 Air Date: 07 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E04 - Thu Jun 9 Air Date: 08 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E05 - Fri Jun 10 Air Date: 09 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E06 - Sun Jun 12 Air Date: 11 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E07 - Mon Jun 13 Air Date: 12 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E08 - Tue Jun 14 Air Date: 13 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E09 - Wed Jun 15 Air Date: 14 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E10 - Thu Jun 16 Air Date: 15 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E11 - Fri Jun 17 Air Date: 16 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E12 - Sun Jun 19 Air Date: 18 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E13 - Mon Jun 20 Air Date: 19 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E14 - Tue Jun 21 Air Date: 20 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E15 - Wed Jun 22 Air Date: 21 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E16 - Thu Jun 23 Air Date: 22 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E17 - Fri Jun 24 Air Date: 23 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E18 - Mon Jun 27 Air Date: 26 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E19 - Tue Jun 28 Air Date: 27 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E20 - Wed Jun 29 Air Date: 28 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E21 - Thu Jun 30 Air Date: 29 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E22 - Fri Jul 1 Air Date: 30 June 2016 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

In the Garden Actors

Kim Syrus(Kim Syrus)



Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of In the Garden is

unknown.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.