This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be InSecurity next episode air date? Is InSecurity renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown InSecurity air dates? Is InSecurity worth watching?

Genres: Comedy | Espionage
Station: CBC (CA)
Status: Ended
Start: 2011-01-04

InSecurity Next Episode Air Date

InSecurity Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of InSecurity planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

InSecurity Pictures

InSecurity episode countdown picture InSecurity episode countdown picture InSecurity episode countdown picture InSecurity episode countdown picture InSecurity episode countdown picture InSecurity episode countdown picture InSecurity episode countdown picture

InSecurity Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E00 - B Team
    Air Date: 28 April 2010 01:00 -
  • S01E01 - The Doctor

    After Alex is abducted at the end of a mission, the rest of the team searches for her while she undergoes torture from the "doctor."

    Air Date: 05 January 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E02 - Keeping Up With the Laslovs

    The N.I.S.A. team stakeout Victor Laslov, who is suspected of planning to see the plans to a secret Canadian super submarine.

    Air Date: 12 January 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E03 - View to a Nursing Home

    N.I.S.A. investigates the terrorist group "Ottawa 8", which leads them to a nursing home where Alex's gran lives.

    Air Date: 19 January 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E04 - The Ligerian Candidate

    N'udu's old partner in the Ligerian secret service is placed in a N.I.S.A. safe house, but a heretofore unknown sleeper agent threatens his life.

    Air Date: 26 January 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E05 - Recycle After Reading

    Peter and Alex spend an evening drinking at a club and end up losing a briefcase with important N.I.S.A. files.

    Air Date: 02 February 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E06 - Return of the Deadeye
    Air Date: 09 February 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E07 - Spies on Ice

    N.I.S.A. suspects a local doctor is passing nuclear secrets to North Korea and they devise an elaborate plan to get proof.

    Air Date: 16 February 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E08 - The Kwan Identity

    JoJo goes undercover in a gang to find details on a plot to kill the Queen. Things get complicated when she gets amnesia.

    Air Date: 23 February 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E09 - El Negotiator

    The N.I.S.A. team finally gets a night off to relax at a party hosted by the Minister of Fisheries, but some terrorists mistake the Minister for someone else and take everyone hostage.

    Air Date: 02 March 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E10 - The Ghost

    N.I.S.A. finally catches Claude's ex-partner and nemesis, but was the capture too easy?

    Air Date: 09 March 2011 00:30 -
  • S01E11 - Going Dutch

    After Burt is returned to N.I.S.A. after six months imprisonment by the Dutch for spying on them, his actions arouse suspicion that he might be a double agent.

    Air Date: 15 March 2011 23:30 -
  • S01E12 - Get Cranston

    A nemesis threatens to kill Alex and the team mobilizes to protect her.

    Air Date: 22 March 2011 23:30 -
  • S01E13 - Death by Birthday

    An impromptu birthday party for Alex goes awry when a birthday card contains a hazardous substance.

    Air Date: 29 March 2011 23:30 -
InSecurity next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.