When will be Martin Clunes: Islands of Australia next episode air date? Is Martin Clunes: Islands of Australia renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Martin Clunes: Islands of Australia air dates? Is Martin Clunes: Islands of Australia worth watching?

There are over 8000 islands of Australia to choose from and in this three part series, Martin visits 16 of the best. They are a cross section of what island life is all about - islands that express the diversity, the history and the challenges of life on islands Down Under.

Genres: Travel | Nature
Station: Seven Network (AU)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2016-10-07

Martin Clunes: Islands of Australia Air Dates

S01E01 - Episode 1 Air Date: 07 October 2016 09:30 -

Star of TV series Doc Martin, Martin Clunes, is on a quest to discover the islands of Australia. In this episode, he will visit Norfolk Island, Lord Howe Island and Restoration Island.

S01E02 - Episode 2 Air Date: 14 October 2016 09:30 -

Martin discovers creatures magical and colourful off Muiron, traditional food and football in Tiwi and in the Abrolhos sees the site of one of the grisliest tales in Australian history.

S01E03 - Episode 3 Air Date: 21 October 2016 09:30 -

On the last leg of his voyage Martin visits islands along the south coast playing cowboys in Mundoo, picking up a penguin on Phillip Island and finding sympathy with a devil on Tasmania's Maria island.

Next Episode of Martin Clunes: Islands of Australia is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.