Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Kaya next episode air date? Is Kaya renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Kaya air dates? Is Kaya worth watching?

The show follows a teenager as she and her band achieve sudden fame and the self-destruction that follows as she deals with the pressure of media scrutiny, rumors, lies, and deceit while trying to break out in the music industry.

Genres: Drama | Music
Station: MTV (US)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: Dec/15/2007

Kaya Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 23 October 2007 03:30 -

S01E02 - Walk This Way Air Date: 30 October 2007 03:30 -

S01E03 - Smells Like Teen Spirit Air Date: 06 November 2007 03:30 -

S01E04 - All Shook Up Air Date: 25 November 2007 03:30 -

S01E05 - You Can't Always Get What You Want Air Date: 25 November 2007 03:30 -

S01E06 - Every Breath You Take Air Date: 02 December 2007 03:30 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E07 - Sympathy For The Devil Air Date: 02 December 2007 03:30 -

S01E08 - While My Guitar Gently Weeps Air Date: 09 December 2007 03:30 -

S01E09 - With Or Without You Air Date: 09 December 2007 03:30 -

S01E10 - Go Your Own Way Air Date: 16 December 2007 03:30 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Kaya is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.