When will be LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu next episode air date? Is LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu air dates? Is LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu worth watching?

Station: Cartoon Network (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2012-01-11

LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu Next Episode Air Date

LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S06E01 - Infamous

    After destroying the Cursed Realm and saving Ninjago,
    the Ninja have discovered new-found fame;
    a new evil named Nadakhan the Djinn is freed
    and a new age of piracy has begun.

    Air Date: 24 March 2016 14:30 -
  • S06E02 - Public Enemy Number One

    The Ninja must find out as much as they can about Nadakhan before he finds the Realm Crystal to save his crew; the Ninja are labeled enemies by the world they used to protect and find themselves hunted by their old friend, Ronan.

    Air Date: 16 June 2016 23:00 -
  • S06E03 - Enkrypted

    Falsely imprisoned and at their lowest point, the Ninja find an unlikely friend in an old enemy; Nadakhan rescues his marooned crew and gains a new perspective.

    Air Date: 23 June 2016 23:00 -
  • S06E04 - Misfortune Rising

    Jay makes a wish to change his future as the Ninja search for Nadakhan.

    Air Date: 30 June 2016 23:00 -
  • S06E05 - On a Wish and a Prayer

    The Ninja set course to a dangerous island to find the only thing that can stop Nadakhan. Meanwhile, the Sky Pirates learn about the master plan, and a deep secret of the Ninja is exposed.

    Air Date: 11 July 2016 23:00 -
  • S06E06 - My Dinner with Nadakhan

    Held captive on Misfortune's Keep, Jay is tested as Azad does everything in his power to break his will to say his final wish. Meanwhile, the marooned Ninja attempt to escape the island.

    Air Date: 12 July 2016 23:00 -
  • S06E07 - Wishmasters

    The last remaining Ninja dare to infiltrate the Sky Pirates in an attempt to save Jay and defeat Nadakhan once and for all.

    Air Date: 13 July 2016 23:00 -
  • S06E08 - The Last Resort

    When the last two remaining Ninja are safe-guarded in a place no one would dare to look, the Sky Pirates discover their whereabouts and attack in search of the one who holds the power to unlock Azad's full potential.

    Air Date: 14 July 2016 23:00 -
  • S06E09 - Operation Land Ho!

    The last remaining ninja gets help from old allies to help him stop Nadakhan's ceremonial wedding from taking place.

    Air Date: 15 July 2016 23:00 -
  • S06E10 - The Way Back

    When Nadakhan acquires infinite wishes, Jay only has one.

    Air Date: 15 July 2016 23:00 -