This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Level 9 next episode air date? Is Level 9 renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Level 9 air dates? Is Level 9 worth watching?

Station: UPN (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2000-10-27

Level 9 Next Episode Air Date

Level 9 Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Level 9 planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Level 9 Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Mail Call

    In the series premiere, an LAPD detective uncovers the existence of Level 9 during a murder investigation, after he stumbles across evidence linked to a kidnapped woman whose identity was hacked from the database of the witness-protection program.

    Air Date: 28 October 2000 01:00 -
  • S01E02 - DefCon

    As the team probes an underground-hacker convention in search of a cybercriminal with designs on a spy satellite, Travis encounters an old flame involved with the scheme.

    Air Date: 04 November 2000 02:00 -
  • S01E03 - Through The Looking Glass

    The team investigates the destruction of a computer-controlled passenger aircraft that was sabotaged by a disturbed former employee who is blackmailing the airline.

    Air Date: 11 November 2000 02:00 -
  • S01E04 - Reboot

    Annie (Kate Hodge) finds her job threatened when her plan to release Malik from prison to find CrayZhorse experiences some setbacks.

    Air Date: 18 November 2000 02:00 -
  • S01E05 - Digital Babylon

    Distraught over the murder of a college student targeted in a cyberspace sex-chat room, Sosh (Kim Murphy) sets herself up as bait to trap the homicidal hacker.

    Air Date: 25 November 2000 02:00 -
  • S01E06 - Ten Little Hackers

    A pal from Jargon's past is on the list of underground hackers targeted by a shadowy assassin during the team's hunt for a stolen germ-warfare file.

    Air Date: 02 December 2000 02:00 -
  • S01E07 - A Price To Pay

    Price tries to unravel the mystery behind the death of her mentor, a Government agent who had been secretly investigating the alleged suicide of Price's parents.

    Air Date: 09 December 2000 02:00 -
  • S01E08 - Wetware

    Wiley smells a conspiracy brewing when a prominent politician is assassinated just prior to the publication of his memoirs, and he suspects a retired general is behind it.

    Air Date: 20 January 2001 02:00 -
  • S01E09 - Avatar

    Tibbs suspects that the daughter (Roxanne Day) of the President he served in the Secret Service implicated him in the kidnapping of a computer tycoon's son.

    Air Date: 27 January 2001 02:00 -
  • S01E10 - Eat Flaming Death

    Tibbs' former flame (Jo Bates) is placed in the firing line when a cyberterrorist is hired to steal the briefcase she is guarding---which contains the President's nuclear-warhead codes.

    Air Date: 21 February 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E11 - It's Magic

    The team's celebration over the capture of a man suspected to be CrayZHorse is dampened by the emergence of a lethal virus planted by an agent of the cyberterrorist.

    Air Date: 21 February 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E12 - The Programmer

    After a letter bomb kills a legendary billionaire software developer, the team investigates the people who helped start his company.

    Air Date: 21 February 2008 02:00 -
  • S01E13 -

    Travis (Fabrizio Filippo) goes undercover as a renegade hacker to bust a brutal mobster, but risks exposure when he develops feelings for the thug's pretty sister (Emmanuelle Vaugier).

    Air Date: 21 February 2008 02:00 -
Level 9 next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.