This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Lewis next episode air date? Is Lewis renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Lewis air dates? Is Lewis worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama
Station: ITV (UK)
Status: Ended
Start: 2006-01-17

Lewis Next Episode Air Date

Lewis Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Lewis planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Lewis Pictures

Lewis episode countdown picture Lewis episode countdown picture Lewis episode countdown picture Lewis episode countdown picture Lewis episode countdown picture Lewis episode countdown picture Lewis episode countdown picture

Lewis Air Dates

Ratings: 7/10 from 2 users
  • S08E03 - The Lions Of Nemea (1)

    The team start to investigate the shocking murder of an American classics student called Rose Anderson whose body is discovered in the canal with stab wounds to the neck and abdomen.

    Air Date: 24 October 2014 20:00 -
  • S08E04 - The Lions Of Nemea (2)

    After a difficult start, Lewis and Hathaway's partnership seems to have gained some semblance of normality. DS Maddox has become a part of the team. Her abilities will be put to the test when an investigation begins on the brutal murder of an American classics student Rose Anderson Her body is hauled from the canal with a stand wound to the neck and abdomen. Suspicious soon fall on astrophysics professor, Felix Garwood who had recently broken off an affair with Rose. However, Felix was married to Rose's supervisor, Philippa Garwood. Could the jealous wife have committed such a murder?

    Air Date: 31 October 2014 21:00 -
  • S08E05 - Beyond Good and Evil (1)

    In 2001, Detective Inspector Robbie Lewis arrested Graham Lawrie for the brutal murder of three police officers. The murders ceased; Lawrie was given a whole life sentence. During the trial, however, he was incarcerated in a secure psychiatric hospital. For Lewis it felt as if the nightmare was over. However thirteen years later, the prosecution's case is falling apart. The forensics that were used to convict Lawrie have come into question and an appeal is launched for him to walk free. Lewis is fearing the worst will happen but nothing can prepare him for the resurrection of the original murders.

    Air Date: 07 November 2014 21:00 -
  • S08E06 - Beyond Good and Evil (2)

    Hathaway and Maddox continue to investigate the murder of Travis as the trail leads back to Lewis's original case. The two detectives attempt to prevent another murder and Lewis sees himself isolated and alone with his reputation in jeopardy.

    Air Date: 14 November 2014 21:00 -
  • S09E01 - One for Sorrow: Part 1

    Lewis and Hathaway are called in to investigate the apparent death by drug overdose of over achieving student and amateur taxidermist Talika Desai.

    Air Date: 06 October 2015 20:00 -
  • S09E02 - One for Sorrow: Part 2

    Faced with the seemingly impossible task of identifying the remains of a body discovered in a well, Lewis has also got to contend with new boss Chief Superintendent Moody. Realising that the body in the well is connected to the murder of young artist Talika Desai, the police follow leads into the worlds of drugs, social media and the homeless community, but will they manage to link all the pieces together?

    Air Date: 13 October 2015 20:00 -
  • S09E03 - Magnum Opus: Part 1

    When College Dean Phil Beskin is found brutally bludgeoned to death with a rock in local woodland, Lewis and Hathaway are called to investigate.

    Air Date: 20 October 2015 20:00 -
  • S09E04 - Magnum Opus: Part 2

    Hathaway is struggling to cope with his father's illness, as he begins his search to find out who he was before the dementia kicked in.

    Air Date: 27 October 2015 21:00 -
  • S09E05 - What Lies Tangled: Part 1

    When an idyllic Oxford summer's day is torn asunder by a gruesome parcel bomb, Lewis and Hathaway are called in to investigate

    Air Date: 03 November 2015 21:00 -
  • S09E06 - What Lies Tangled: Part 2
    Air Date: 10 November 2015 21:00 -
Lewis next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.