This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Lip Service next episode air date? Is Lip Service renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Lip Service air dates? Is Lip Service worth watching?

Genres: Drama
Station: BBC Three (UK)
Status: Ended
Start: 2010-10-12

Lip Service Next Episode Air Date

Lip Service Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Lip Service planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Lip Service Pictures

Lip Service episode countdown picture Lip Service episode countdown picture Lip Service episode countdown picture Lip Service episode countdown picture Lip Service episode countdown picture Lip Service episode countdown picture Lip Service episode countdown picture

Lip Service Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Episode 1

    When Frankie returns to Glasgow to investigate a mysterious message left by her dying aunt, her sudden reappearance rocks ex-girlfriend Cat, who is re-entering the dating scene after Frankie left her heartbroken two years earlier. Will her blind date with policewoman Sam be ruined?

    Aspiring actress Tess has a humiliating run-in with her ex-girlfriend, but things start to look up when she finds herself being hit on by a gorgeous, and supposedly straight, TV presenter.

    Air Date: 12 October 2010 20:00 -
  • S01E02 - Episode 2

    Frankie puts herself in danger as she follows a lead that might unravel the mystery of her past. Fate gives Cat a second chance when she runs into policewoman Sam, but is she really ready to forget Frankie? Tess makes a fool of herself on live television and it becomes clear that Lou is nowhere near ready to go public with their relationship.

    Air Date: 19 October 2010 20:00 -
  • S01E03 - Episode 3

    Cat and Sam are enjoying a honeymoon period, but cracks begin to show as Frankie's presence becomes an issue. Jay sets out to prove that he's not too old for the office intern, but has to think on his feet when a flirtatious encounter leaves her unconscious. Tess gets more than she bargained for when she turns up at Lou's flat unannounced and there's a shocking revelation that throws Frankie's very identity into question.

    Air Date: 26 October 2010 20:00 -
  • S01E04 - Episode 4

    Cat puts her relationship on the line when she lies to Sam, while a jilted Tess ventures into the world of internet dating. After a run in with her uncle, a self-destructive Frankie finds herself on the wrong side of the law, forcing her to turn to the unlikeliest of allies for help, but her troubles are only just beginning.

    Air Date: 02 November 2010 21:00 -
  • S01E05 - Episode 5

    Tess's 30th birthday is approaching and she's desperate to ignore it, but her friends have other ideas. As Ed organises her surprise party his desire to tell her his true feelings reaches fever pitch, but could their friendship survive if Tess knew the truth? A work assignment brings Frankie and Cat closer together as they take a walk down memory lane, but as their feelings grow deeper a shocking revelation drives Cat back into Sam's arms.

    Air Date: 09 November 2010 21:00 -
  • S01E06 - Episode 6

    Frankie is left reeling when she finally discovers the truth about her childhood. Cat makes a big choice about her future with Sam but her decision is put to the test when she discovers that Frankie is planning to leave town for good. Things start to look up for Tess when she gets an audition, only for a broken lift to throw her chance into jeopardy.

    Air Date: 16 November 2010 21:00 -
Lip Service next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.