When will be Listed Sisters next episode air date? Is Listed Sisters renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Listed Sisters air dates? Is Listed Sisters worth watching?

Identical twins Alana and Lex are the ultimate combination when it comes to real estate and home design. With realtor Alana's endless knowledge of the housing market and designer Lex's fearless creative style, these sisters are helping their clients renovate their homes into hot properties so they can sell them for a premium and move into their dream location. The only thing these Listed Sisters know better than reimagining homes is each other!

Genres: Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Housing/Building
Station: HGTV (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2016-03-28

Listed Sisters Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The Blaney's Move from Tiny Bungalow to Big New Construction Air Date: 29 March 2016 00:00 -

S01E02 - The Chessers Move from Outdated Two-Story Ranch to Open-Concept Income Property Air Date: 05 April 2016 00:00 -

S01E03 - The Wear and Tear Equation Air Date: 12 April 2016 00:00 -

S01E04 - Renovating to Sell After a House Fire Air Date: 19 April 2016 00:00 -

S01E05 - Playing House Air Date: 26 April 2016 00:00 -

S01E06 - Bonus Baby in the Bonus Room Air Date: 03 May 2016 00:00 -

S01E07 - Modern Family Adopts New Home Air Date: 12 May 2016 03:00 -

S01E08 - Drumming Up a New Home Air Date: 17 May 2016 00:00 -

S01E09 - Renovation 101 Air Date: 24 May 2016 00:00 -

S01E10 - Baby Two About to Debut Air Date: 02 June 2016 00:00 -

S01E11 - Glum to Glam Cottage Air Date: 09 June 2016 03:00 -

Lindsay and Seamus travel for work and are tired of coming home to the laundry list of projects piling up in their 1940's cottage. With two pugs and a love for entertaining, the Frawley family is shopping for a move in ready home with a fantastic common area. While Alana helps them find their dream home, Lex and Trey transform their old cottage from glum to glam in hopes of attracting a buyer.

S01E12 - Room to Grow Air Date: 16 June 2016 03:00 -

Jamie and Andy want to start a family together through adoption but their tiny bungalow just isn't big enough to raise a child.

S01E13 - Home Schooled Air Date: 23 June 2016 03:00 -

S01E14 - Music City Makeover Air Date: 30 June 2016 03:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Listed Sisters is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.