This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Lockdown next episode air date? Is Lockdown renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Lockdown air dates? Is Lockdown worth watching?

Genres: Crime
Station: National Geographic Channel (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2006-05-07

Lockdown Next Episode Air Date

Lockdown Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Lockdown planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Lockdown Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S02E01 - Surviving Stateville

    Life inside Stateville Correctional Center in Joliet, Ill., one of the country's most dangerous maximum-security prisons, is examined.

    Air Date: 20 July 2008 04:00 -
  • S02E02 - Life On The Outside

    After a 14-year prison sentence for armed robbery, a 37-year-old ex-con is profiled as he attempts to start his life over on the outside.

    Air Date: 30 September 2008 04:00 -
  • S02E03 - Women On The Edge

    A look at efforts to rehabilitate troubled female offenders at Detroit's Wayne County Jail.

    Air Date: 26 October 2008 04:00 -
  • S02E04 - Kids Behind Bars

    A look at Colorado's Youthful Offender System (YOS), where violent juvenile felons are given a chance at rehabilitation before they're sent to adult prisons.

    Air Date: 10 December 2008 05:00 -
  • S02E05 - Alaska Bush Troopers

    State troopers are followed on the job in the isolated Alaskan bush, where crime rates are among the highest in the state despite its extremely small population.

    Air Date: 11 January 2009 05:00 -
  • S02E06 - Female Felons

    A look inside the Maryland Correctional Institute for Women, the state's only all-female prison. Included: firsthand accounts from inmates and guards.

    Air Date: 14 June 2009 04:00 -
  • S02E07 - Sex Offenders

    Convicted sex offenders discuss the challenges they face inside Colorado's Fremont Correctional Facility, where they find themselves at the bottom of the prison hierarchy.

    Air Date: 12 July 2009 04:00 -
  • S02E08 - Inside the Kill Fence

    Profiling four inmates at Colorado's Sterling Correctional Facility, including a white supremacist whose aggressive behavior often lands him in solitary confinement; a drug dealer who's trying to start over; and a pair of convict twins.

    Air Date: 10 January 2010 05:00 -
  • S02E09 - Chaos Control

    Documenting life inside St. Louis County Jail in Clayton, Mo., which houses both small-time offenders and career felons.

    Air Date: 28 March 2010 04:00 -
  • S02E10 - Inside a Mexican Prison

    Profiling inmates in a notorious Mexican prison, including a couple who fell in love behind bars, and an American who rarely leaves his cell, for his own protection.

    Air Date: 02 May 2010 04:00 -
  • S02E11 - Shanks and Shakedowns

    A look at life inside Ohio's Cuyahoga County Jail, where men and women arrested on felony charges in Cleveland await trial.

    Air Date: 12 May 2010 04:00 -
Lockdown next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.