Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Lost in Austen next episode air date? Is Lost in Austen renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Lost in Austen air dates? Is Lost in Austen worth watching?

Lost in Austen is a four-part 2008 British television series for the ITV network, written by Guy Andrews as a fantasy adaptation of Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. Loosely following the novel plot, modern Amanda enters through a portal in her bathroom, to join the Bennet family and affect events disastrously.

Genres: Drama | Romance
Station: ITV (UK)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2008-09-03

Lost in Austen Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Episode 1 Air Date: 03 September 2008 21:00 -

S01E02 - Episode 2 Air Date: 10 September 2008 21:00 -

S01E03 - Episode 3 Air Date: 17 September 2008 21:00 -

S01E04 - Episode 4 Air Date: 24 September 2008 21:00 -

Lost in Austen Actors

Alex Kingston(Mrs. Bennet)

Tom Mison(Mr Bingley)

Elliot Cowan(Mr. Darcy)

Hugh Bonneville(Mr. Bennet)

Lindsay Duncan(Lady Catherine de Bourgh)

Perdita Weeks(Lydia Bennet)

Jemima Rooper(Amanda Price)

Gemma Arterton(Elizabeth Bennet)

Morven Christie(Jane Bennet)

Ruby Bentall(Mary Bennet)

Florence Hoath(Kitty Bennet)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Lost in Austen is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.