This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Lucky Louie next episode air date? Is Lucky Louie renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Lucky Louie air dates? Is Lucky Louie worth watching?

Genres: Comedy
Station: HBO (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2006-06-11

Lucky Louie Next Episode Air Date

Lucky Louie Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Lucky Louie planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Lucky Louie Air Dates

Ratings: 4/10 from 2 users
  • S01E01 - Pilot

    Kim's offer of a week full of sex arouses Louie's suspicions of her motives; Louie tries to befriend his neighbor, Walter.

    Air Date: 12 June 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E02 - Kim's O

    Having led Kim into uncharted sexual terrain, Louie is asked to rekindle the magic—or face the consequences.

    Air Date: 19 June 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E03 - A Mugging Story

    Kim tries to turn the tables on a young mugger, but instead ends up forcing Louie into the role of night watchman.

    Air Date: 26 June 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E04 - Long Weekend

    With the Fourth of July approaching, Louie impulsively spends Kim's picnic money on an expensive Frankenstein's monster doll he bought over the internet.

    Air Date: 03 July 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E05 - Control

    Concerned about Louie's bad eating habits, Kim puts him on a healthy diet that only aggravates the problem.

    Air Date: 10 July 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E06 - Flowers for Kim

    After an argument with Kim, Louie calls his wife a c*nt, leading to an abrupt end to what was supposed to be a sex-filled weekend.

    Air Date: 17 July 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E07 - Discipline

    Louie asks for Walter's help in correcting Lucy's rude behaviour.

    Air Date: 24 July 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E08 - Get Out

    Tina's rebellious daughter Shannon (Emma Stone) walks out of her mother's life and ends up walking into Louie and Kim's.

    Air Date: 31 July 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E09 - Drinking

    After Louie decides to attend a basketball game with Mike and Rich instead of taking care of his sick daughter, he is arrested for DUI.

    Air Date: 07 August 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E10 - Confessions

    Forced to go to church after pawning Lucy off on Ellen, Louie finds an unexpected ear for his gripes in the confessional booth.

    Air Date: 14 August 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E11 - Louie Quits

    After discovering that the only reason he got a raise in his job (and got hired to begin with) was due to the "charity" of his wife and friends, Louie quits and looks for new work.

    Air Date: 21 August 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E12 - Kim Moves Out

    Kim realizes that she hates Louie and decides to move out.

    Air Date: 28 August 2006 02:30 -
  • S01E13 - Clowntime is Over

    After Bingo the clown doesn't turn up to Lucy's party, Louie is forced to become "Mr. Pizza Box Man" to the enjoyment of all the children. Other families start contracting his services.

    Air Date: 05 March 2008 03:30 -
Lucky Louie next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.