When will be Lucky Man next episode air date? Is Lucky Man renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Lucky Man air dates? Is Lucky Man worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Drama | Action | Thriller
Station: Sky 1 (UK)
Status: Running
Start: 2016-01-22

Lucky Man Next Episode Air Date

Lucky Man Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Lucky Man planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Lucky Man Pictures

Lucky Man episode countdown picture Lucky Man episode countdown picture Lucky Man episode countdown picture Lucky Man episode countdown picture Lucky Man episode countdown picture Lucky Man episode countdown picture Lucky Man episode countdown picture

Lucky Man Air Dates

Ratings: 8.5/10 from 2 users
  • S01E01 - 1. More Yang Than Yin

    A down on his luck cop, DI Harry Clayton has a chance encounter with a mysterious woman. Soon he finds an ancient bracelet he has come into contact with changes everything.

    Air Date: 22 January 2016 21:00 -
  • S01E02 - 2. Win Some, Lose Some

    Following a lucky escape, Harry and his partner Suri are in hot pursuit of the man they suspect is responsible for Lau's murder. But with time quickly running out before he flees the country, Harry takes a major risk.

    Air Date: 29 January 2016 21:00 -
  • S01E03 - 3. Evil Eye

    With Suri on leave, Harry is forced to work under Steve investigating a diamond story robbery that resulted in the owner's death. Meanwhile, Kevin gets a present in his jail cell, and Suri discovers that the Green Dragon Casino isn't as honest as it appears.

    Air Date: 05 February 2016 21:00 -
  • S01E04 - 4. A Higher Power

    A financial security researcher goes missing, and Harry soon realizes that her disappearance is tied in to the bracelet's last owner. Meanwhile, Harry and Anna get back together--temporarily--and Steve gets closer to learning the truth about Harry's gambling debts at the Green Dragon.

    Air Date: 12 February 2016 21:00 -
  • S01E05 - 5. The Last Chance

    Behaving strangely after mysteriously going AWOL, Harry is called in to investigate the murder of a members' club owner in Shoreditch. The team have a prime suspect but Harry has his own ideas about who is responsible.

    Air Date: 19 February 2016 21:00 -
  • S01E06 - 6. A Twist Of Fate

    Harry and Suri look into the death of an African immigrant who apparently was killed as a ritual juju sacrifice. However, the trail of evidence soon leads to Harry's former superior... and current deputy mayor.

    Air Date: 26 February 2016 21:00 -
  • S01E07 - 7. The Charm Offensive

    Two conmen run afoul of a Eastern European mobster with ties to the mysterious Golding. Meanwhile, Eve approaches Paul and Karl approaches Steve.

    Air Date: 04 March 2016 21:00 -
  • S01E08 - 8. My Brother's Keeper

    Harry is distraught when a devastating murderimpacts him personally. Suri and Orwell take the casebut, convinced that they have it all wrong, Harry takesthings into his own hands, invoking the bracelet andbreaking the rules.

    Air Date: 11 March 2016 21:00 -
  • S01E09 - 9. The House Always Wins

    With Harry in prison, Alistair continues his investigation into Golding and soon figures out who the man is. Meanwhile, Lily-Anne has no choice but to obey Golding's orders and kill Kallim.

    Air Date: 18 March 2016 21:00 -
  • S01E10 - 10. Leap of Faith

    Harry escapes from Whitecross, but Golding lures him to his home to force Harry to kill himself so that he can take the bracelet.

    Air Date: 25 March 2016 21:00 -
Lucky Man next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.