This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Mary, Mungo and Midge next episode air date? Is Mary, Mungo and Midge renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Mary, Mungo and Midge air dates? Is Mary, Mungo and Midge worth watching?

Genres: Children
Station: BBC One (UK)
Status: Ended
Start: 1969-10-07

Mary, Mungo and Midge Next Episode Air Date

Mary, Mungo and Midge Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Mary, Mungo and Midge planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Mary, Mungo and Midge Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - The Crane

    Mary, Mungo and Midge notice a crane outside and the two animals go on an adventure inside.

    Air Date: 06 October 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E02 - The Letter

    Mary allows Mungo and Midge to post a letter for her to Grandma but Midge falls inside the letterbox and goes on a wild journey.

    Air Date: 13 October 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E03 - The Boat

    Midge sails Mary's boat in the pond.

    Air Date: 20 October 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E04 - Printing

    Mary and Mungo are printing and then go to the shops, whilst Midge travels with them to a printing factory.

    Air Date: 27 October 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E05 - Clocks

    Midge breaks the clock in the hall so men are hired to fix it, whilst he climbs aboard!

    Air Date: 03 November 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E06 - Mungo Lost

    Mungo thought he could go and see Mary where she went to see her aunt who had just moved to a new house, but Mungo got really lost so he decided to ask a policeman to take him home while Midge was looking for him.

    Air Date: 10 November 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E07 - Machines

    Midge wonders where cows fit in the machine, but he causes chaos with all the milk coming out of the machine!

    Air Date: 17 November 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E08 - Toy Shop

    Midge climbs inside Mary's broken doll when she and Mungo go to the toy-shop for it to be mended.

    Air Date: 24 November 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E09 - Funfair

    The family goes to the funfair.

    Air Date: 01 December 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E10 - Flying

    Midge flies in a balloon in the park whilst Mary flies her kite.

    Air Date: 08 December 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E11 - The Garage

    Midge is left in the garage whilst the rest of the family go out.

    Air Date: 15 December 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E12 - Hospital

    Midge secretly follows Mary into the hospital after she harms her leg.

    Air Date: 22 December 1969 23:00 -
  • S01E13 - Seaside

    The family go to the seaside and Mary, Mungo and Midge go their separate ways. Midge goes to sleep whilst he waits to use his flute.

    Air Date: 29 December 1969 23:00 -