When will be Max and Ruby next episode air date? Is Max and Ruby renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Max and Ruby air dates? Is Max and Ruby worth watching?

Max & Ruby is a half-hour animated comedy series based on the children's books by Rosemary Wells. Each episode centers on Max, a determined three-year-old bunny, and his big sister, Ruby, a smart, goal-oriented seven-year-old. The show offers an empowering message for children by showing Max and Ruby playing together and resolving their differences in ways that are respectful and supportive.

Max - Max is a three-year-old cheerful bunny boy who knows what he wants and won't give up until he gets it. He loves to get dirty and play with anything slimy, mucky, or sticky.

Ruby - Ruby is Max's older sister and this second-grader loves to show her little brother how to do things. She's an avid Bunny Scout and spends time with her friends Louise and Valerie playing with their dollies.

Luise - Louise is Ruby's best friend, classmate, and fellow Bunny Scout. She loves playing dress-up games with Ruby or working together to earn a Bunny Scout merit badge.

Grandma - Max & Ruby are lucky to have such a silly and funny grandma living right next door. She knows just what to do to please her grandchildren. (source: www.nickjr.com)

Genres: Animation General
Station: nickelodeon (CA)
Rating: 6.5/10 from 2 users
Status: Returning Series
Start: Oct/21/2002

Max and Ruby Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Ruby's Piano Practice / Max's Bath / Max's Bedtime Air Date: 21 October 2002 17:30 -

S01E02 - Hide and Seek / Max's Breakfast / Louise's Secret Air Date: 21 October 2002 17:30 -

S01E03 - Max Misses the Bus / Max's Wormcake / Max's Rainy Day Air Date: 25 October 2002 17:30 -

S01E04 - Camp Out / Ruby's Clubhouse / Max's Picnic Air Date: 26 October 2002 17:30 -

S01E05 - Max's Halloween / Ruby's Leaf Collection / The Blue Tarantula Air Date: 27 October 2002 17:30 -

S01E06 - Ruby's Merit Badge / Max's Apple / Quiet, Max! Air Date: 28 October 2002 17:30 -

S01E07 - Max Cleans Up / Max's Cuckoo Clock / Ruby's Jewelry Box Air Date: 29 October 2002 17:30 -

S01E08 - Bunny Cakes / Bunny Party / Bunny Money Air Date: 30 October 2002 17:30 -

S01E09 - Max's Birthday / Max's New Suit / Goodnight Max Air Date: 30 October 2002 17:30 -

S01E10 - Max's Christmas / Ruby's Snow Queen / Max's Rocket Run Air Date: 30 October 2002 17:30 -

S01E11 - Max's Chocolate Chicken / Ruby's Beauty Shop / Max Drives Away Air Date: 18 December 2002 17:30 -

S01E12 - Ruby's Lemonade Stand / Ruby's Rummage Sale / Ruby's Magic Act Air Date: 25 December 2002 17:30 -

S01E13 - Max's Valentine / Ruby Flies A Kite / Super Max Air Date: 25 December 2002 17:30 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Max and Ruby is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.