When will be Missing next episode air date? Is Missing renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Missing air dates? Is Missing worth watching?

Nicole Scott is an FBI agent who finds missing people with her new partner, a young psychic.

Genres: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Station: Lifetime (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2003-08-02

Missing Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 03 August 2003 02:00 -

Everyday girl Jess Mastriani gets hit by lightening and somehow gains psychic powers. She uses her "gift" to find missing people.

S01E02 - They Come as They Go Air Date: 10 August 2003 02:00 -

The new team's first official case is a missing FBI cadet whose disappearance puts them on the trail of a serial killer.

S01E03 - Insomnia Air Date: 17 August 2003 02:00 -

A nightmare has so rattled Jess that she is unable to fall asleep, increasing the pressure on her to locate a missing woman threatened by a killer as having only a few hours left to live.

S01E04 - I Thought I Knew You Air Date: 23 August 2003 16:00 -

In the team's most perplexing case so far, a teenage girl's parents suddenly vanish from their car while the vacationing family is stopped at a gas station on the highway.

S01E05 - Thin Air Air Date: 06 September 2003 16:00 -

Brooke and Jess must discover how a woman disappeared from an airplane in mid-flight. Meanwhile, Brooke finally learns the identity of the secret admirer who has been sending her gifts.

S01E06 - Never Go Against the Family Air Date: 13 September 2003 16:00 -

Brooke and Jess are ordred to help another FBI agent locate a dead mobster's wife, although they're not sure whether she was abducted or simply decided to run off with a bunch of her husband's money.

S01E07 - This Is Your Life Air Date: 21 September 2003 02:00 -

Jess and Brooke search for the brother of one of Alan's ex-partners. The partner is dying and needs a bone marrow transplant from her brother who has disappeared.

S01E08 - Ties that Bind Air Date: 28 September 2003 02:00 -

At the wedding of Eric's best friend, the groom is attacked and the bride goes missing. Tension increases between Brooke and Eric as Brooke investigates and Eric tries to protect his friend.

S01E09 - M.I.A. Air Date: 11 October 2003 16:00 -

S01E10 - 72 Hours to Kill Air Date: 19 October 2003 02:00 -

Brooke attempts to stop the execution of what she believes to be an innocent man.

S01E11 - Deliverance from Evil Air Date: 02 November 2003 03:00 -

Jess and Brooke investigate the disappearance of a wealthy couple in the wilds of northern Michigan.

S01E12 - Victoria Air Date: 09 November 2003 03:00 -

A diabetic in need of her insulin goes missing, while Jess has to deal with a family crisis.

S01E13 - White Whale Air Date: 23 November 2003 03:00 -

S01E14 - Basic Training Air Date: 07 December 2003 03:00 -

Against Brooke's wishes, Jess goes under cover at a military academy.

S01E15 - Father Figure Air Date: 14 December 2003 03:00 -

S01E16 - Lost Sister Air Date: 04 January 2004 03:00 -

S01E17 - Delusional Air Date: 11 January 2004 03:00 -

S01E18 - These Dreams Before Me Air Date: 25 January 2004 03:00 -

Missing Actors

Dean McDermott(Alan Coyle)

Caterina Scorsone(Jess Mastriani)

Mark Consuelos(Antonio Cortez)

Louis Ferreira(John Pollack)

Gloria Reuben(Brooke Haslett)

Alberta Watson(Toni Mastriani)

Justina Machado(Sunny Estrada)

Adam MacDonald(Douglas Mastriani)

Vivica A. Fox(Nicole Scott)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Missing is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.