When will be Eligible next episode air date? Is Eligible renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Eligible air dates? Is Eligible worth watching?

Eligible is a modern retelling of Pride and Prejudice seen through the eyes of the five Bennet sisters and their complex journeys to finding love in its many traditional and non-traditional incarnations. When Liz Bennett is compelled to return home, she finds herself not only thrust back into the humorous lives and unearthed secrets of her large family but also — against her better judgment — falling for the handsome and mysterious Darcy, a man who could prove to be either her salvation or undoing.

Genres: Drama | Romance
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: In Development
Start: -unknown-

Eligible Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Plenty of Fish in the Big D Air Date: 16 August 2011 03:00 -

S01E02 - Take the Bull by the Horns Air Date: 23 August 2011 03:00 -

S01E03 - When Pigs Fly Air Date: 30 August 2011 03:00 -

S01E04 - Make Love Not War Air Date: 06 September 2011 03:00 -

S01E05 - Getting to Know You Air Date: 20 September 2011 03:00 -

S01E06 - Friendly as Fire Ants Air Date: 27 September 2011 03:00 -

S01E07 - Everything's Bigger in Texas Air Date: 04 October 2011 03:00 -

S01E08 - Pony Up Air Date: 18 October 2011 03:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Eligible is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.