Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be My Life is a Lifetime Movie next episode air date? Is My Life is a Lifetime Movie renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown My Life is a Lifetime Movie air dates? Is My Life is a Lifetime Movie worth watching?

My Life is a Lifetime Movie is an American reality television series that premiered on Lifetime on October 17, 2012.

Genres: Drama | Family | Lifestyle
Station: Lifetime (US)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2012-10-17

My Life is a Lifetime Movie Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Lovely Little Liars Air Date: 17 October 2012 22:00 -

S01E02 - Betrayed by a Lover Air Date: 24 October 2012 22:00 -

S01E03 - Husbands Gone Wrong Air Date: 31 October 2012 22:00 -

S01E04 - Teens Gone Wild Air Date: 07 November 2012 22:00 -

S01E05 - Celebrity Sex Air Date: 14 November 2012 22:00 -

S01E06 - Obsessions Gone Too Far Air Date: 21 November 2012 22:00 -

S01E07 - Someone Is Trying to Ruin My Life Air Date: 28 November 2012 22:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of My Life is a Lifetime Movie is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.