Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Ned's Newt next episode air date? Is Ned's Newt renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Ned's Newt air dates? Is Ned's Newt worth watching?

Genres: Animation General
Station: FOX (CA)
Rating: 4/10 from 2 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: Feb/28/1998

Ned's Newt Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Out With The Old, In With The Newt / What Rock Through Yonder Window Breaks? Air Date: 07 February 1998 14:00 -

S01E02 - Nightmare On Friendly Street / A Snitch In Time Air Date: 21 February 1998 14:00 -

S01E03 - Voyage To The Bottom Of The Dump / Happy Blood Altar Ring To You Air Date: 28 February 1998 14:00 -

S01E04 - Mars Dilemma / Saturday Night Furvor Air Date: 14 February 1998 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E05 - Citizen Ned / The Most Grating Show On Earth Air Date: 07 March 1998 14:00 -

S01E06 - Jurassic Joyride / Take A Hike Air Date: 14 March 1998 14:00 -

S01E07 - New Improved Zippo / What Big Rewrite Notes You Have Air Date: 25 April 1998 14:00 -

S01E08 - Home Alone With Frank / The Lucky Penny Air Date: 02 May 1998 14:00 -

S01E09 - Help Me, I'm Bald / Planes, Trains, And Newtmobiles Air Date: 09 May 1998 14:00 -

S01E10 - Broken Record / Newton's Day Out Air Date: 21 March 1998 14:00 -

S01E11 - Can't See The Forest For The Treefort / Saving Lummox Air Date: 04 April 1998 14:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S01E12 - Newton Falls In Love / Show Me The Money Air Date: 11 April 1998 14:00 -

S01E13 - One Flu Over The Cuckoo's Nest / Mall Good Things Come To An End Air Date: 18 April 1998 14:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Ned's Newt is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.