This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Number 10 next episode air date? Is Number 10 renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Number 10 air dates? Is Number 10 worth watching?

Genres: Drama | History
Station: ITV (UK)
Status: Ended
Start: 1983-02-13

Number 10 Next Episode Air Date

Number 10 Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Number 10 planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Number 10 Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Old Glad Eyes

    Set in the year 1882 during Gladstone's administration, when he was entertaining politicians and prostitutes in Number 10. Whilst Englishmen were being murdered in Dublin, the Prime Minister was being tailed by police around London's brothels.

    Air Date: 13 February 1983 00:00 -
  • S01E02 - Underdog

    Exploring the financial problems that beset James Ramsay MacDonald, the first Labour prime minister.

    Air Date: 20 February 1983 00:00 -
  • S01E03 - A Woman of Style

    During the First World War, whilst the Prime Minister David Lloyd George was busy fighting his generals as well as the Germans, his wife Margaret and his mistress Frances Stevenson, were fighting their own battle at Number 10.

    Air Date: 27 February 1983 00:00 -
  • S01E04 - The Iron Duke

    Explores the Duke of Wellington's brief residence at Number 10. Despite his enormous popularity, he incurred the nation's wrath by appearing to sympathise with the Irish Catholics. His reputation was also damaged by rumours of his friendship with Harriet Arbuthnot.

    Air Date: 06 March 1983 00:00 -
  • S01E05 - The Asquiths

    The story of Herbert Henry Asquith's premiership and his fight to reduce the power of the House of Lords.

    Air Date: 13 March 1983 00:00 -
  • S01E06 - Dizzy

    Shows Disraeli, the master diplomat and favourite of Queen Victoria, at the age of seventy-three entertaining beautiful and aristocratic sisters at Number 10.

    Air Date: 20 March 1983 00:00 -
  • S01E07 - Bloodline

    William Pitt the Younger struggles against his fate - familial lunacy - while trying to govern the country and court the beautiful Eleanor Eden.

    Air Date: 26 March 1983 23:00 -
Number 10 next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.