Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Ocean Girl next episode air date? Is Ocean Girl renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Ocean Girl air dates? Is Ocean Girl worth watching?

Ocean Girl is the story of Neri, a mysterious young girl from the ocean who is discovered by the young inhabitants of an underwater research colony. The crew befriend her and fight to keep her existence a secret. Feisty and resourceful, Neri possess another special gift—the ability to telepathically communicate with her companion Charley, an affectionate humpback whale.

Genres: Action | Adventure | Children
Station: ten (AU)
Rating: 6.5/10 from 2 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: 1998

Ocean Girl Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Strange Encounters Air Date: 03 October 1994 02:00 -

S01E02 - Bad-Berry Dreams Air Date: 10 October 1994 02:00 -

S01E03 - Secrets Air Date: 17 October 1994 02:00 -

S01E04 - Hell N' High Water Air Date: 24 October 1994 02:00 -

S01E05 - Past Imperfect Air Date: 07 November 1994 02:00 -

S01E06 - The Real World Air Date: 14 November 1994 02:00 -

S01E07 - Remember When Air Date: 21 November 1994 02:00 -

S01E08 - Behind Enemy Lines Air Date: 28 November 1994 02:00 -

S01E09 - Breaking Away Air Date: 05 December 1994 02:00 -

S01E10 - In The Deep End Air Date: 12 December 1994 02:00 -

S01E11 - The Girl Who Fell From The Sea Air Date: 19 December 1994 02:00 -

S01E12 - Running Tide Air Date: 26 December 1994 02:00 -

S01E13 - Siren Call Air Date: 02 January 1995 02:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Ocean Girl is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.