This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Once Upon a Time in Wonderland next episode air date? Is Once Upon a Time in Wonderland renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Once Upon a Time in Wonderland air dates? Is Once Upon a Time in Wonderland worth watching?

Genres: Adventure | Fantasy
Station: ABC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2013-10-10

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland Next Episode Air Date

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Once Upon a Time in Wonderland planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland Pictures

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland episode countdown picture Once Upon a Time in Wonderland episode countdown picture Once Upon a Time in Wonderland episode countdown picture Once Upon a Time in Wonderland episode countdown picture Once Upon a Time in Wonderland episode countdown picture Once Upon a Time in Wonderland episode countdown picture Once Upon a Time in Wonderland episode countdown picture

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland Air Dates

Ratings: 8/10 from 4 users
  • S01E01 - Down the Rabbit Hole

    In the series premiere episode, "Down the Rabbit Hole," Alice returns home to her father telling her that everyone thought she was dead. Her imaginative stories about a talking White Rabbit and a mystical place called Wonderland end up getting her admitted into an asylum where Dr. Lydgate convinces her to have a procedure that will allow her to forget her pain. Right before the operation is set to take place she is rescued by the Knave of Hearts who takes her to the rabbit who informs her that her true love Cyrus is still alive. As the trio then jumps into the portal returning to Wonderland, Alice sets out on a quest to find him but the villainous Jafar and the Red Queen have other plans for her.

    Air Date: 11 October 2013 00:00 -
  • S01E02 - Trust Me

    In Wonderland, Alice concocts a plan to find Cyrus and uses his genie bottle as bait to find out who she's up against and who her real friends are. Meanwhile, the Red Queen and Jafar face off and in flashback, viewers find out how Alice and Cyrus fell in love and how Cyrus ends up in Wonderland.

    Air Date: 18 October 2013 00:00 -
  • S01E03 - Forget Me Not

    In a flashback, viewers are introduced to Will Scarlet, who turns out to be the nifty Knave of Hearts. Will has joined Robin Hood's Merry Men and convinces them to steal gold from Maleficent's castle before also pilfering an enchanted looking glass for himself that comes with a hefty consequence. Meanwhile in Wonderland, Cyrus successfully tricks Jafar and the Red Queen into sending a Bandersnatch after Alice who in turn exposes something the White Rabbit has been secretly hiding.

    Air Date: 25 October 2013 00:00 -
  • S01E04 - The Serpent

    When the Knave's life is in danger, Alice has to make the tough decision on whether to use one of her three precious wishes and what that would mean for her and Cyrus. Her new friendship with Lizard reveals some of the Knave's backstory and Cyrus plots to escape. Meanwhile, Jafar's plan to kill the Knave puts the Red Queen in a difficult position as she grapples with her feelings for him and her desire to get what she wants. In flashback, we explore Jafar's origins and find out what he truly wants from Cyrus.

    Air Date: 08 November 2013 01:00 -
  • S01E05 - Heart of Stone

    In a flashback, Will Scarlet and Anastasia jump through the looking glass to enter Wonderland against her mother's wishes? They both soon realize that life in Wonderland isn't exactly what they had both imagined. Meanwhile, in current Wonderland, we find out how the Red Queen ascended to royalty status.

    Air Date: 15 November 2013 01:00 -
  • S01E06 - Who's Alice

    Jafar pays a visit to the Asylum and Dr. Lydgate to uncover information about Alice, while in Wonderland, Alice heads to the Black Forest on her quest. Meanwhile, the Knave is awakened by magic with the help of an unlikely ally and he goes in search of Alice only to find her in terrible danger, and Cyrus does his best to evade the Red Queen. In flashback, Alice returns to Victorian England and her father after losing Cyrus.

    Air Date: 22 November 2013 01:00 -
  • S01E07 - Bad Blood

    When Alice discovers that her father is in Wonderland, they begin healing their broken relationship, which leads to her having to make a difficult decision. In flashback, a young Jafar is emotionally distraught after his mother dies and we find out what drove him to become the unforgiving villain he is today.

    Air Date: 06 December 2013 01:00 -
  • S01E08 - Home

    In flashback, we learn about Cyrus' origin story while Alice seeks out the White Rabbit for answers involving his actions in Wonderland. Meanwhile, the Red Queen and Jafar's disdain for one another comes to a head, followed by a series of chaotic events. The insurmountable consequence caused by their showdown will put everyone in danger and lead to a drastic change.

    Air Date: 13 December 2013 01:00 -
  • S01E09 - Nothing to Fear

    The Knave is released from the bottle by Lizard and she is given the opportunity to make her dreams come true with three wishes. Cyrus, and a reluctant Alice, partner with the Red Queen to find and rescue the Knave, while the Red Queen is captured by peasants who want payback for her cruel reign. Meanwhile, Jafar has taken over the Red Queen's castle and learns of a fearful creature called the Jabberwocky who he plans to ally himself with.

    Air Date: 07 March 2014 01:00 -
  • S01E10 - Dirty Little Secrets

    In flashback, Cyrus' actions lead to a fateful day that leaves his mother near death, resulting in a decision that comes with a binding price he and his brothers have to pay. Meanwhile, after banding together, Alice, Cyrus, The Knave and the Red Queen split up into two groups that leaves the Knave and the Red Queen face to face with the fearful Jabberwocky, and Cyrus' guilt about his past tests his relationship with Alice.

    Air Date: 14 March 2014 00:00 -
  • S01E11 - Heart of the Matter

    Alice and Cyrus discover alarming information involving prisoners Jafar has under his control and changes their priorities. Meanwhile, the Red Queen is in critical danger and no one can help her except the Knave by surrendering information to Jafar that he's been desperately seeking. In flashback, Anastasia is about to marry the King and strikes up a friendship with Cora that directly impacts Will. Cora also confronts Will resulting with him asking her for a shocking demand.

    Air Date: 21 March 2014 00:00 -
  • S01E12 - To Catch a Thief

    In flashback, the Knave hunts Alice per Cora's directive and he finds himself striking a deal to get his heart back, while in present day Wonderland, Alice and the Knave's friendship is tested as he does Jafar's bidding and steals from her. Meanwhile, the Jabberwocky attempts to free herself from Jafar's control and Jafar is confronted by his former partner.

    Air Date: 28 March 2014 00:00 -
  • S01E13 - And They Lived…

    The all-powerful Jafar succeeds in making his father love him and forcing Anastasia into thinking she loves him. After Alice, Amara and Cyrus escape, Jafar imprisons the Jabberwocky and calls upon an army of dead soldiers to do his bidding. Meanwhile, Alice and the White Rabbit raise their own army to fight Jafar for the realm and a final confrontation between Alice and Jafar takes place at the Well of Wonders.

    Air Date: 04 April 2014 00:00 -