When will be One Day at a Time next episode air date? Is One Day at a Time renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown One Day at a Time air dates? Is One Day at a Time worth watching?

The struggles of a 1970s single mother raising two teenage daughters gets its first TV slot with this instant hit sitcom.

Genres: Comedy
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1975-12-16

One Day at a Time Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Ann's Decision Air Date: 16 December 1975 00:00 -

Ann Romano is now on her own with her two daughters Julie and Barbara and must decide whether to let Julie go on a mixed camp out.

S01E02 - Chicago Rendezvous Air Date: 23 December 1975 00:00 -

Everyone but Ann is aware how deep she is involved with her boyfriend, her first relationship since her divorce.

S01E03 - Jealousy Air Date: 30 December 1975 00:00 -

Ann is jealous of her girls spending time with her ex-husband's girlfriend. Julie is jealous of her boyfriend's looks toward a cheerleader.

S01E04 - How to Succeed Without Trying Air Date: 06 January 1976 00:00 -

When her boyfriend gets her a job at a public relations firm, Ann is worried that they are more interested in her sex appeal.

S01E05 - David Loves Ann Air Date: 13 January 1976 00:00 -

David proposes to Ann first giving her a week and then asking for an answer immediately.

S01E06 - Julie's Best Friend Air Date: 20 January 1976 00:00 -

Julie has a new friend with expensive tastes and Julie starts demanding the same things from her mother.

S01E07 - Super Blues Air Date: 27 January 1976 00:00 -

Ann plans a party inviting other building residents and Schneider gets upset when he finds out that he's not invited.

S01E08 - All the Way Air Date: 10 February 1976 00:00 -

When Ann finds out that Julie is being pressured by Chuck to have sex, Ann tells her to carefully think about it and make her own decision.

S01E09 - Fighting City Hall Air Date: 17 February 1976 00:00 -

An excessive phone bill has Ann writing everyone from city hall to the President and the Secret Service shows up at her door.

S01E10 - David Plus Two Air Date: 24 February 1976 00:00 -

Ann questions her platonic relationship with David when she finds him in a compromising position with a fellow tenant.

S01E11 - Julie's Job Air Date: 02 March 1976 00:00 -

Julie gets a job as a waitress in a bad section of town so she can earn money for a car after Ann turned her down and told her to go out and earn the money herself.

S01E12 - The College Man Air Date: 09 March 1976 00:00 -

Julie's date with a college student turns sour when he seems interested in her Mother and Ann doesn't mind the attention.

S01E13 - Father David Air Date: 16 March 1976 00:00 -

Barbara and Julie try to sneak beer into a party that David is chaperoning.

S01E14 - Dad Comes Back (1) Air Date: 23 March 1976 00:00 -

Ann is all excited about her new job until she learns that her ex-husband is getting married.

S01E15 - Dad Comes Back (2) Air Date: 30 March 1976 00:00 -

Julie and Barbara are hoping to get their parents back together, but they learn to accept that that is not going to happen.

One Day at a Time Actors

Mackenzie Phillips(Julie Cooper)

Michael Lembeck(Max Horvath)

Richard Masur(David Kane)

Boyd Gaines(Mark Royer)

Howard Hesseman(Sam Royer)

Ron Rifkin(Nick Handris)

Mary Louise Wilson(Ginny Wroblicki)

Valerie Bertinelli(Barbara Cooper)

Bonnie Franklin(Ann Romano)

Pat Harrington, Jr.(Dwayne Schneider)

Glenn Scarpelli(Alex Handris)

Shelley Fabares(Francine Webster)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of One Day at a Time is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.