When will be 1 News at Midday next episode air date? Is 1 News at Midday renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown 1 News at Midday air dates? Is 1 News at Midday worth watching?

Make sure you stay ahead of the latest news, both nationwide and internationally, from the ONE News team.

Genres: Current Events
Station: TVNZ 1 (NZ)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2016-06-06

1 News at Midday Season 2021 Air Dates


S2021E145 - Friday 13 Aug Air Date: 13 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E146 - Monday 16 Aug Air Date: 16 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E147 - Tuesday 17 Aug Air Date: 17 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E148 - Wednesday 18 Aug Air Date: 18 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E149 - Thursday 19 Aug Air Date: 19 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E150 - Friday 20 Aug Air Date: 20 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E151 - Monday 23 Aug Air Date: 23 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E152 - Tuesday 24 Aug Air Date: 24 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E153 - Wednesday 25 Aug Air Date: 25 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E154 - Thursday 26 Aug Air Date: 26 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E155 - Friday 27 Aug Air Date: 27 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E156 - Monday 30 Aug Air Date: 30 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E157 - Tuesday 31 Aug Air Date: 31 August 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E158 - Wednesday 1 Sep Air Date: 01 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E159 - Thursday 2 Sep Air Date: 02 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E160 - Friday 3 Sep Air Date: 03 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E161 - Monday 6 Sep Air Date: 06 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E162 - Tuesday 7 Sep Air Date: 07 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E163 - Wednesday 8 Sep Air Date: 08 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E164 - Thursday 9 Sep Air Date: 09 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E165 - Friday 10 Sep Air Date: 10 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E166 - Monday 13 Sep Air Date: 13 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E167 - Tuesday 14 Sep Air Date: 14 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E168 - Wednesday 15 Sep Air Date: 15 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E169 - Thursday 16 Sep Air Date: 16 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E170 - Friday 17 Sep Air Date: 17 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E171 - Monday 20 Sep Air Date: 20 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E172 - Tuesday 21 Sep Air Date: 21 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E173 - Wednesday 22 Sep Air Date: 22 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E174 - Thursday 23 Sep Air Date: 23 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E175 - Friday 24 Sep Air Date: 24 September 2021 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E176 - Monday 27 Sep Air Date: 26 September 2021 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E177 - Tuesday 28 Sep Air Date: 27 September 2021 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E178 - Wednesday 29 Sep Air Date: 28 September 2021 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2021E179 - Thursday 30 Sep Air Date: 29 September 2021 23:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Next Episode of 1 News at Midday is

Season 2024 / Episode 33 and airs on 05 March 2024 23:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.