When will be Over My Dead Body next episode air date? Is Over My Dead Body renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Over My Dead Body air dates? Is Over My Dead Body worth watching?

Told through emotional first-person interviews and action-packed reenactments, Over My Dead Body presents empowering stories of women who were attacked and didn't just fight back but turned the tables on their enemy and lived the tell the tale. Actress Linda Hamilton joins as host, channeling her iconic character from the Terminator franchise, damsel-turned-warrior Sarah Connor, to reveal real-life survivors who were stalked and brutalized by an assailant yet somehow found the inner strength to take charge and come out victorious.

Genres: Crime | Drama
Station: Investigation Discovery (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2015-06-15

Over My Dead Body Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Soul Mate from Hell Air Date: 16 June 2015 02:00 -

Jennifer Livingston has found the strength to leave her abusive relationship with the support of her daughters. After her separation, Jennifer's estranged husband breaks in to her home ready to kill. Can she make the harrowing decision to save her life?

S01E02 - Revenge on Wheels Air Date: 16 June 2015 02:00 -

A quick trip to the store with her kids turns into a nightmare for Dorothy Baker when her van is car-jacked by a crazed man with a knife. Fearing for the safety of her kids, Dorothy will not back down against the assailant.

S01E03 - Give Me Strength Air Date: 23 June 2015 02:00 -

Misty Harris struggles for her life at the hands of her ex-boyfriend. Her repeated attempts to fight him off and run from house prove fruitless. As a last resort, Misty ends up in her bathroom prepared to use whatever it takes to save herself.

S01E04 - Go to Your Safe Place Air Date: 23 June 2015 02:30 -

Keith and Kellie Hoehn will do anything to protect their two children from the armed robbers who have broken into their Texas home. The struggle leads to terror and chaos -- and a life will end before it's over.

S01E05 - Mother of All Lies Air Date: 30 June 2015 02:00 -

Sarah Brady, 9 months pregnant, thinks she is picking up baby gifts wrongly delivered to another soon-to-be mom.She quickly realizes the woman is not who she says she is when she finds herself fighting for her--and her unborn child's--lives.

S01E06 - Fight or Die Air Date: 30 June 2015 02:30 -

Letisha Wilson, a pizza delivery woman, is held up at gunpoint. Two young men try to force her into the trunk of her car -- but what they don't know is that Letisha used to be a police officer – whose training has prepared her for the fight of her life.

S01E07 - Split Second to Live Air Date: 07 July 2015 02:00 -

Mike and Susan Gonzalez move to their dream home in Jacksonville, Florida. Only months later, masked gunmen suddenly storm through their front door. The couple fights back, and in a violent struggle and are shot both cling to life to repel the attackers.

S01E08 - Facing Down Terror Air Date: 14 July 2015 02:00 -

Rose Parker attempts to defend herself and her family as they are attacked by an abusive boyfriend.

S01E09 - Eye for an Eye Air Date: 21 July 2015 02:00 -

Teresa Martin has to try and deal with an armed intruder who bursts into her bedroom.

S01E10 - Midnight Intruder Air Date: 28 July 2015 02:00 -

After Mabel Fletcher comes face to face with a woman who has broken into her house, she decides to get rid off her with the help of her dog, Benji, and her gun.

S01E11 - Night Walker Air Date: 04 August 2015 02:00 -

S01E12 - Don't Mess with Texas Air Date: 11 August 2015 02:00 -

Over My Dead Body Actors

Linda Hamilton(Host)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Over My Dead Body is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.