Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Pole to Pole next episode air date? Is Pole to Pole renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Pole to Pole air dates? Is Pole to Pole worth watching?

Michael Palin travels the globe from Pole to Pole. Starting at the North Pole Michael spends nearly six months travelling, mainly via land and sea. His journey takes him through places as diversse as the former Soviet Union, Turkey, Egypt and South Africa.

Genres: Travel
Station: BBC one (UK)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Canceled/Ended
End: Dec/1992

Pole to Pole Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Cold Start Air Date: 21 October 1992 12:00 -

S01E02 - Russian Steps Air Date: 28 October 1992 12:00 -

S01E03 - Mediterranean Maze Air Date: 04 November 1992 12:00 -

S01E04 - Shifting Sands Air Date: 11 November 1992 12:00 -

S01E05 - Crossing the Line Air Date: 18 November 1992 12:00 -

S01E06 - Plains and Boats and Trains Air Date: 25 November 1992 12:00 -

S01E07 - Evil Shadow Air Date: 02 December 1992 12:00 -

S01E08 - Bitter End Air Date: 09 December 1992 12:00 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Pole to Pole is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.