This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Quantum Leap next episode air date? Is Quantum Leap renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Quantum Leap air dates? Is Quantum Leap worth watching?

Station: NBC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1989-03-26

Quantum Leap Next Episode Air Date

Quantum Leap Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Quantum Leap planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Quantum Leap Air Dates

Ratings: 9.33/10 from 3 users
  • S01E01 - Genesis Part I - September 13, 1956
    Air Date: 26 March 1989 17:00 -
  • S01E02 - Genesis Part II - September 13, 1956
    Air Date: 26 March 1989 17:00 -
  • S01E03 - Star-Crossed - June 15, 1972

    As Dr, Gerald Bryant, a literature professor at the Ohio College attended by his one-time fiancée, Sam has to prevent an amorous coed from attaching to him and ruining her life.
    Despite threats to the job, Al gives Sam the information he needs to reunite his Starr-Crossed lover with her father and, maybe, give himself a second shot at marriage.

    Air Date: 31 March 1989 17:00 -
  • S01E04 - The Right Hand of God - October 24, 1974

    Having leapt into Kid Cody, a boxer on the take, Sam has to win the championship to fund a new church for his trainers, a group of nuns.
    Sam must face the bookie who counts on him to take a dive in the final bout, and, with the help of several trainers, streaking, and Al's appearance in the ring to guide his punches, Sam wins the bout and finacnes the chapel.

    Air Date: 07 April 1989 16:00 -
  • S01E05 - How the Tess Was Won - August 5, 1956

    As a veterinarian in rural Texas, Sam's mission appears to be winning the love of an heiress to a large ranch.
    Sabotaged by another suitor, Sam fails and finds that his true goal was to save the life of a sick piglet, and to help an unnamed cohort with a task he's performing.

    Air Date: 14 April 1989 16:00 -
  • S01E06 - Double Identity - November 9, 1965
    Air Date: 21 April 1989 16:00 -
  • S01E07 - The Color of Truth - August 8, 1955
    Air Date: 03 May 1989 16:00 -
  • S01E08 - Camikazi Kid - June 6, 1961
    Air Date: 10 May 1989 16:00 -
  • S01E09 - Play It Again, Seymour - April 14, 1953
    Air Date: 17 May 1989 16:00 -
Quantum Leap next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.