Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Reckless next episode air date? Is Reckless renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Reckless air dates? Is Reckless worth watching?

Reckless is set in Charleston, S.C., where a gorgeous Yankee litigator and a charming southern attorney must hide their intense mutual attraction as a police sex scandal threatens to tear the city apart.

Genres: Drama
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 7/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2014-06-29

Reckless Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 30 June 2014 02:00 -

S01E02 - Parting Shots Air Date: 07 July 2014 02:00 -

S01E03 - Stand Your Ground Air Date: 14 July 2014 02:00 -

S01E04 - Blind Sides Air Date: 21 July 2014 02:00 -

S01E05 - Bloodstone Air Date: 28 July 2014 02:00 -

S01E06 - Family Plot Air Date: 04 August 2014 02:00 -

S01E07 - Deep Waters Air Date: 18 August 2014 02:00 -

S01E08 - When the Smoke Clears Air Date: 25 August 2014 02:00 -

S01E09 - Damage Control Air Date: 31 August 2014 02:00 -

S01E10 - Fifty-One Percent Air Date: 01 September 2014 02:00 -

S01E11 - And So It Begins Air Date: 08 September 2014 02:00 -

S01E12 - Civil Wars (Part 1) Air Date: 14 September 2014 02:00 -

S01E13 - Civil Wars (Part 2) Air Date: 14 September 2014 02:00 -

Reckless Actors

Georgina Haig(Lee Anne Marcus)

Shawn Hatosy(Terry McCandless)

Kim Wayans(Vi Briggs)

Michael Gladis(Holland Knox)

Adam Rodriguez(Preston Cruz)

Cam Gigandet(Roy Rayder)

Gregory Harrison(Dec Fortnum)

Anna Wood(Jamie Sawyer)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Reckless is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.