This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Relic Hunter next episode air date? Is Relic Hunter renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Relic Hunter air dates? Is Relic Hunter worth watching?

Genres: Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Station: Syndication (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 1999-09-25

Relic Hunter Next Episode Air Date

Relic Hunter Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Relic Hunter planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Relic Hunter Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Buddha's Bowl
    Air Date: 25 September 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E02 - Smoking Gun

    Sydney and Nigel are in Chicago to find Al Capone's gun.

    Air Date: 02 October 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E03 - The Headless Nun

    When Sydney's plane crashes, she's asked by a groups of nuns to find the head of another nun, who was decapitated several centuries ago.

    Air Date: 09 October 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E04 - Flag Day

    Sydney and Nigel head to Larivee, California to find the Pioneer's Bear Flag.

    Air Date: 16 October 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E05 - Thank You Very Much

    Sydney and Nigel go to Germany to find a lost Elvis Presley guitar.

    Air Date: 23 October 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E06 - Diamond in the Rough

    Sydney, Nigel and rival relic hunter Kurt Reiner attempt to find the lost baseball glove of Jimmy Jonesboro.

    Air Date: 30 October 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E07 - Transformation

    Sydney, Nigel and Derek Lloyd go to the Peruvian jungle to look for the Paracelsus scrolls, which contain the formula for turning lead into gold.

    Air Date: 06 November 1999 05:00 -
  • S01E08 - Etched in Stone

    Sydney, Nigel and Stewie Harper head to Stockholm, Sweden to find the Runestone of King Jann the First of Norway

    Air Date: 13 November 1999 05:00 -
  • S01E09 - The Book of Love

    Sydney and Nigel are in Milan, Italy to search for Casanova's lost Book of Love

    Air Date: 20 November 1999 05:00 -
  • S01E10 - The Myth of the Maze

    Sydney, Nigel and Claudia visit Athens, Greece to search the minotaur's maze for the legendary golden twine.

    Air Date: 27 November 1999 05:00 -
  • S01E11 - Irish Crown Affair

    Sydney and Nigel head to Dublin, Ireland in search of the the missing crown of the last King of Ireland.

    Air Date: 05 February 2000 05:00 -
  • S01E12 - The Emperor's Bride

    Sydney and Nigel are in Moose Bay, Alaska looking for the white jade sarcophagus of a Chinese Empress.

    Air Date: 12 February 2000 05:00 -
  • S01E13 - Afterlife and Death

    Sydney and Nigel must beat rival relic hunter Avery Ko to the Pharaoh Thutmose's diamond before it is cut up and sold.

    Air Date: 19 February 2000 05:00 -
  • S01E14 - Nine Lives

    There are tales about a curse—everyone who steals a statue of the Egyptian cat-goddess Mafdet is killed by the goddess. Now, the statue has disappeared.

    Air Date: 26 February 2000 05:00 -
  • S01E15 - Affaire de Coeur

    Sydney and Nigel go to Scotland to find the second ring of the pair of Twining Rings of Calum and Elena

    Air Date: 04 March 2000 05:00 -
  • S01E16 - A Vanishing Art

    Sydney and Nigel journey to Atlantic City, New Jersey, searching for Hungary's lost, allegedly cursed Royal Sceptre,

    Air Date: 11 March 2000 05:00 -
  • S01E17 - A Good Year

    Sydney and Nigel travel to France to find the lost stones from Marie Antoinette's Crown.

    Air Date: 22 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S01E18 - The Last Knight

    Sydney and Nigel go to Paris, France after the Sword of Jacques de Molay, Grand Master of the Knights Templar.

    Air Date: 29 April 2000 04:00 -
  • S01E19 - Love Letter

    Sydney and Nigel go to France to look for the lost wedding vows of Josephine Pontoise and Guy de Bourdin, which would prove their heir is the rightful owner of St. Agnes Sur-Loire.

    Air Date: 06 May 2000 04:00 -
  • S01E20 - Possessed

    Sydney and Nigel are in Brussels in search of the sacred sundial of Zeus to stop the Vampires

    Air Date: 13 May 2000 04:00 -
  • S01E21 - Nothing but the Truth

    Sydney and Nigel are reunited with Stewie Harper in the search for the Chalice of Truth in France

    Air Date: 20 May 2000 04:00 -
  • S01E22 - Memories of Montmartre

    Sydney and Nigel head to Paris to find a stolen locket so they can clear Sydney's dead grandmother of charges.

    Air Date: 27 May 2000 04:00 -
Relic Hunter next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.