This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Revenge next episode air date? Is Revenge renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Revenge air dates? Is Revenge worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Mystery | Thriller | Romance
Station: ABC (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2011-09-21

Revenge Next Episode Air Date

Revenge Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Revenge planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Revenge Pictures

Revenge episode countdown picture Revenge episode countdown picture Revenge episode countdown picture Revenge episode countdown picture Revenge episode countdown picture Revenge episode countdown picture Revenge episode countdown picture

Revenge Air Dates

Ratings: 7.67/10 from 6 users
  • S04E01 - Renaissance

    As Emily plans to host her most surprising party ever, Victoria finds a way to turn her greatest setback into a dangerous advantage. Meanwhile, unbeknownst to them both, David Clarke plans his next move.

    Air Date: 29 September 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E02 - Disclosure

    Emily confronts former friends and a lifelong enemy in a desperate search for Victoria, while the fallen Queen of the Hamptons finds herself at the mercy of her own darkest secret.

    Air Date: 06 October 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E03 - Ashes

    Emily's life is on the line as Victoria orchestrates a family reunion with deadly potential, regardless of who gets caught in the crossfire.

    Air Date: 13 October 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E04 - Meteor

    Emily is shaken to her core by an unexpected revelation as Victoria sinks her claws deeper into David.

    Air Date: 20 October 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E05 - Repercussions

    With David Clarke back in the headlines and Victoria in control, Emily needs a new strategy to orchestrate a reunion with her father.

    Air Date: 27 October 2014 02:00 -
  • S04E06 - Damage

    Charlotte's downward spiral takes her to a place where even Emily worries she can't be saved as David and Nolan have a very public reunion.

    Air Date: 03 November 2014 03:00 -
  • S04E07 - Ambush

    Daniel confronts Emily about the secrets she kept while things heat up between Margaux and Louise.

    Air Date: 10 November 2014 03:00 -
  • S04E08 - Contact

    Victoria's future hangs in the balance as the FBI closes in and a mysterious new enemy strikes.

    Air Date: 17 November 2014 03:00 -
  • S04E09 - INTEL

    Emily and Victoria learn that information is the most dangerous weapon while Nolan offers up information of his own in order to salvage his reputation.

    Air Date: 01 December 2014 03:00 -
  • S04E10 - Atonement

    Jack is torn between Emily and the new woman in his life, while Nolan and Louise bring Southern charm to East Hampton.

    Air Date: 08 December 2014 03:00 -
  • S04E11 - Epitaph

    As Emily and Victoria grieve, David springs into action to protect his loved ones.

    Air Date: 05 January 2015 03:00 -
  • S04E12 - Madness

    David finally decides to settle his debt to Victoria while Emily helps Nolan with a takedown of his own.

    Air Date: 12 January 2015 03:00 -
  • S04E13 - Abduction

    In order to survive, Emily and Victoria must set aside their grudge, while Jack and David race to save them before they kill each other.

    Air Date: 19 January 2015 03:00 -
  • S04E14 - Kindred

    Emily helps Nolan's blushing bride deal with the skeletons in her closet while Victoria contends with a mysterious new socialite.

    Air Date: 26 January 2015 03:00 -
  • S04E15 - Bait

    When Margaux uses her ammunition against both Emily and Jack, their friendship takes a dramatic turn. Meanwhile, Natalie shows Victoria the true reason behind her arrival in the Hamptons.

    Air Date: 09 March 2015 02:00 -
  • S04E16 - Retaliation

    Determined to flaunt her new fortune in Victoria's face, Natalie throws a giant Fourth of July bash and invites David to be her date. Meanwhile, Margaux steps up her plans to take down anyone who stands in her way.

    Air Date: 16 March 2015 02:00 -
  • S04E17 - Loss

    As Emily fights to clear Jack's name in and out of court, newlyweds Nolan and Louise receive a visit from Officer Ben Hunter.

    Air Date: 23 March 2015 02:00 -
  • S04E18 - Clarity

    Grief-stricken Emily tries to repair her collateral damage while Victoria pursues a fresh lead with renewed vigor.

    Air Date: 30 March 2015 02:00 -
  • S04E19 - Exposure

    Emily faces a promising future as Amanda Clarke until Victoria uncovers devastating new secrets from her past.

    Air Date: 13 April 2015 02:00 -
  • S04E20 - Burn

    After Victoria is attacked, she takes matters into her own hands, while Emily is forced to come to terms with what she really wants.

    Air Date: 20 April 2015 02:00 -
  • S04E21 - Aftermath

    As Emily sifts through the wreckage of her life, even her closest friends worry she has finally gone too far.

    Air Date: 27 April 2015 02:00 -
  • S04E22 - Plea

    Emily enlists Nolan and Jack to help prove her innocence while Ben takes measures to keep her locked up.

    Air Date: 04 May 2015 02:00 -
  • S04E23 - Two Graves

    Backed into a corner, Emily is forced to admit her guilt, but she'll have to decide how far she'll go before admitting defeat.

    Air Date: 11 May 2015 02:00 -
Revenge next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.