When will be Robin Hood next episode air date? Is Robin Hood renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Robin Hood air dates? Is Robin Hood worth watching?

Drama series which gives a contemporary feel to the classic Robin Hood legend, focusing on Robin Hood's fight against the evil and corrupt Sheriff of Nottingham.

Genres: Drama | Action | Adventure
Station: BBC One (UK)
Rating: 6/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2006-10-07

Robin Hood Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Will You Tolerate This? Air Date: 07 October 2006 18:05 -

Robin of Locksley heads home from the Crusades to find his people starving and brutalised.

S01E02 - Sheriff Got Your Tongue? Air Date: 14 October 2006 18:00 -

The humiliated Sheriff storms into Locksley, threatening revenge until Robin surrenders.

S01E03 - Who Shot the Sheriff? Air Date: 21 October 2006 18:15 -

Robin Hood is blamed when a sniper murders innocent people in Nottingham. Desperate to stop the killings, Robin must form an unholy alliance with the Sheriff.

S01E04 - Parent Hood Air Date: 28 October 2006 18:10 -

Robin and his men discover an abandoned baby in Sherwood Forest just before the Sheriff kidnaps Roy.

S01E05 - Turk Flu Air Date: 04 November 2006 19:05 -

The Nottingham Fair arrives, bringing with it the lure of the silver arrow competition.

S01E06 - The Taxman Cometh Air Date: 11 November 2006 19:00 -

Robin and his gang come across a tax inspector and use him as cover for entry to Nottingham Castle.

S01E07 - Brothers in Arms Air Date: 18 November 2006 19:15 -

A family reunion between Allan and his brother Tom turns sour when Tom and his crooked friends tag along.

S01E08 - Tattoo? What Tattoo? Air Date: 25 November 2006 19:10 -

King Richard's birthday turns out to be a day of surprises for the gang. After raiding Gisborne's party Robin discovers a terrible secret.

S01E09 - A Thing or Two About Loyalty Air Date: 02 December 2006 19:05 -

Lambert invents an explosive black powder, but in the wrong hands it could be lethal.

S01E10 - Peace? Off! Air Date: 09 December 2006 18:55 -

Robin unleashes a series of events leading to the discovery of a Saracen visitor at Nottingham Castle.

S01E11 - Dead Man Walking Air Date: 16 December 2006 19:00 -

At Locksley, Robin and Little John witness a brutal tax collection and the arrest of Little John's son.

S01E12 - The Return of the King Air Date: 23 December 2006 18:55 -

King Richard returns to England. Marian faces marriage to Guy of Gisborne.

S01E13 - A Clue - No Air Date: 30 December 2006 18:50 -

Robin can't come to terms with losing Marian. He refuses to help Edward in confronting the King.

Robin Hood Actors

David Harewood(Tuck)

Lucy Griffiths(Marian)

Anjali Jay(Djaq)

Clive Standen(Archer)

Lara Pulver(Isabella)

Harry Lloyd(Will Scarlet)

Joanne Froggatt(Kate)

Keith Allen(Vaysey, Sheriff of Nottingham)

Joe Armstrong(Allan-a-Dale)

Gordon Kennedy(Little John)

Richard Armitage(Sir Guy of Gisborne)

William Beck(Royston "Roy" White)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Robin Hood is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.