Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Robot Chicken next episode air date? Is Robot Chicken renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Robot Chicken air dates? Is Robot Chicken worth watching?

Robot Chicken is stop-motion animation with a demented twist.

Genres: Comedy | Science-Fiction
Station: Adult Swim (US)
Rating: 6.5/10 from 2 users
Status: Running
Start: 2005-02-20

Robot Chicken Season 3 Air Dates

S03E01 - Werewolves vs. Unicorns Air Date: 13 August 2007 03:30 -

S03E02 - Squaw Bury Shortcake Air Date: 20 August 2007 03:30 -

S03E03 - Rabbits on a Roller Coaster Air Date: 27 August 2007 03:30 -

S03E04 - Tapping a Hero Air Date: 03 September 2007 03:30 -

S03E05 - Shoe Air Date: 10 September 2007 03:30 -

S03E06 - Endless Breadsticks Air Date: 17 September 2007 03:30 -

S03E07 - Yancy the Yo-Yo Boy Air Date: 24 September 2007 03:30 -

S03E08 - More Blood, More Chocolate Air Date: 01 October 2007 03:30 -

S03E09 - Celebutard Mountain Air Date: 08 October 2007 03:30 -

S03E10 - Moesha Poppins Air Date: 22 October 2007 03:30 -

S03E11 - Ban on the Fun Air Date: 29 October 2007 03:30 -

S03E12 - Losin' the Wobble Air Date: 05 November 2007 04:30 -

S03E13 - Slaughterhouse on the Prairie Air Date: 12 November 2007 04:30 -

S03E14 - Robot Chicken's Half-Assed Christmas Special Air Date: 10 December 2007 04:59 -

S03E15 - Tubba-Bubba's Now Hubba-Hubba Air Date: 08 September 2008 03:30 -

S03E16 - Boo Cocky Air Date: 15 September 2008 03:30 -

S03E17 - Bionic Cow Air Date: 22 September 2008 03:30 -

S03E18 - Monstourage Air Date: 29 September 2008 03:30 -

S03E19 - President Evil Air Date: 06 October 2008 03:30 -

S03E20 - Chirlaxx Air Date: 12 October 2008 03:59 -

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Robot Chicken is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.