When will be RuPaul's Drag Race next episode air date? Is RuPaul's Drag Race renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown RuPaul's Drag Race air dates? Is RuPaul's Drag Race worth watching?

RuPaul's Drag Race is a Primetime Emmy Award winning American reality competition television series, hosted by five time Emmy Award Winning Host and international Drag superstar RuPaul. The show features drag queen contestants competing in weekly challenges such as photo shoots, comedy performances and stomping the runway in the hopes of avoiding the bottom two - where they will have to lip sync for their lives.

Genres: Talent | Fashion/Make-up | Competition
Station: MTV (US)
Rating: 9.1/10 from 10 users
Status: Running
Start: 2009-02-02

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - Gone with the Window Air Date: 02 February 2010 02:00 -

Twelve new queens compete to be America's Next Drag Superstar. The queens must reinvent their drag looks using only a set of curtains and household items.

S02E02 - Starrbootylicious Air Date: 09 February 2010 02:00 -

The remaining queens make their own doll, then hit the streets and the club in an all out bootylicious challenge before hitting the runway on the main stage. 

S02E03 - Country Queens Air Date: 16 February 2010 02:00 -

The queens chow down on some good ole' southern hospitality before they participate in a commercial campaign for home goods. Then, they hit the runway in their best western wear. 

S02E04 - The Snatch Game Air Date: 23 February 2010 02:00 -

The queens participate in the first ever Snatch Game, where they must impersonate popular figures from pop culture. 

S02E05 - Here Comes the Bride Air Date: 09 March 2010 02:00 -

The queens participate in a photo challenge featuring the contestants in and out of drag before they hit the runway in their best wedding gown couture.

S02E06 - Rocker Chick Air Date: 16 March 2010 01:00 -

The queens compete in a rock n roll challenge on the main stage. An emotional lip-sync leaves one queen on the floor.

S02E07 - Once Upon a Queen Air Date: 23 March 2010 01:00 -

In the main challenge the queens write and start on the cover of their own book. On the runway, the queens show off their book release press part realness. 

S02E08 - Golden Gals Air Date: 30 March 2010 01:00 -

The remaining queens are paired with older gay gentlemen who they must transform into their mothers complete with cohesive looks and a sickening performance. 

S02E09 - The Diva Awards Air Date: 13 April 2010 01:00 -

The remaining four queens compete in the Diva Awards, a special awards show just for them. On the runway they must present multiple looks to the judges in the style of a classic NYC ball. 

S02E10 - The Main Event Clip Show Air Date: 20 April 2010 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Past queens review RuPaul's Drag Race season 2. Guests include Shannel, Ongina, and many more! 

S02E11 - Grand Finale Air Date: 27 April 2010 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

One queen is crowned America's Next Drag Superstar!

S02E12 - Reunion Air Date: 27 April 2010 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The queens of RuPaul's Drag Race season 2 reunite and the claws come out. 

Next Episode of RuPaul's Drag Race is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.