Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Samantha Who? next episode air date? Is Samantha Who? renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Samantha Who? air dates? Is Samantha Who? worth watching?

Samantha "Sam" Newly is a corporate executive and hit-and-run victim who awakens after being in a coma for eight days, only to find she has amnesia. With no memories of the past, she must rediscover everything about her life and herself by looking for clues from her past.

Genres: Comedy
Station: ABC (US)
Rating: 6.5/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2007-10-15

Samantha Who? Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 16 October 2007 00:00 -

Samantha Newly awakens in the hospital, surrounded by family and friends, but has no idea who they are or who she is.

S01E02 - The Job Air Date: 23 October 2007 00:00 -

Samantha discovers what she does for a living, and tries to diverge from her old workaholic lifestyle.

S01E03 - The Wedding Air Date: 30 October 2007 00:00 -

Sam assumes her role as a bridesmaid at a friend's wedding, but upon arriving, learns that the friend does not want her there.

S01E04 - The Virgin Air Date: 06 November 2007 01:00 -

Realizing that she has no memory of sex, Samantha considers re-experiencing her first time or waiting for the right guy.

S01E05 - The Restraining Order Air Date: 13 November 2007 01:00 -

Sam runs into an ex-boyfriend and discovers that he has a restraining order against her. Sam tries to win her father's love and affection.

S01E06 - The Hypnotherapist Air Date: 20 November 2007 01:00 -

Sam makes an appointment with a hypnotherapist to recover her lost memories, but her revelations lead Sam to believe that Regina and Howard may not be her real parents.

S01E07 - The Hockey Date Air Date: 27 November 2007 01:00 -

Regina decides it's time for Samantha to begin dating again and sets Sam up on an unannounced blind date with a contractor. Meanwhile, Andrea plans a trip to Rome with her latest fling.

S01E08 - The Car Air Date: 04 December 2007 01:00 -

Guilt overwhelms Samantha when she covers up an accident with her father's car so well that he pities her and buys Sam a new vehicle.

S01E09 - The Break Up Air Date: 11 December 2007 01:00 -

After falling hard for Kevin and feeling that she may be in love with him, Samantha begins to move too fast in the relationship, which may scare Kevin into breaking up with her. Meanwhile, Sam begins to redirect her feelings for Kevin onto Todd.

S01E10 - The Girlfriend Air Date: 08 April 2008 00:00 -

Samantha is forced to move back into the apartment when she discovers that she could be evicted for subletting it to Todd, who has invited his new girlfriend, Chloe, to move in with him.

S01E11 - The Boss Air Date: 15 April 2008 00:00 -

Samantha is stunned when Winston Funk, the wealthy co-owner of the real estate firm, asks her to marry him, especially since Sam knows that Andrea is completely smitten by him.

S01E12 - The Butterflies Air Date: 22 April 2008 00:00 -

Sam tries to persuade her boss to shut down a construction project that would destroy an endangered butterfly habitat.

S01E13 - The Gallery Show Air Date: 29 April 2008 00:00 -

Sam asks a complete stranger to Todd's photo gallery exhibit to make it look like she has moved on, but she soon discovers the man may have crossed her path in the past.

S01E14 - The Affair Air Date: 06 May 2008 00:00 -

Samantha is convinced that Regina is having an affair with someone, while Andrea considers opening a coffee shop with Dena.

S01E15 - The Birthday Air Date: 13 May 2008 00:00 -

Samantha decides to put her relationship with Todd on hold until he breaks up with Chloe as he promised. Elsewhere, Regina and Andrea disagree on how to plan Samantha's birthday party.

Samantha Who? Actors

Kevin Dunn(Howard Newly)

Jean Smart(Regina Newly)

Tim Russ(Frank)

Jennifer Esposito(Andrea Belladonna)

Barry Watson(Todd Deepler)

Melissa McCarthy(Dena)

Christina Applegate(Samantha "Sam" Newly)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Samantha Who? is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.