Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Shameless next episode air date? Is Shameless renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Shameless air dates? Is Shameless worth watching?

Paul Abbott's critically acclaimed, offbeat drama about the rollercoaster lives and loves of the dysfunctional Gallagher clan.

Genres: Comedy | Drama
Station: Channel 4 (UK)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2004-01-13

Shameless Season 6 Air Dates

S06E01 - Remember Me Air Date: 27 January 2009 22:00 -

S06E02 - Trouble in Paradise Air Date: 27 January 2009 22:00 -

S06E03 - All Rise Air Date: 03 February 2009 22:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S06E04 - Loving Wife Air Date: 10 February 2009 22:00 -

S06E05 - Miscarriage of Marriage Air Date: 17 February 2009 22:00 -

S06E06 - Breaking Point Air Date: 27 February 2009 22:00 -

S06E07 - Always Leave Them Wanting More Air Date: 03 March 2009 22:00 -

S06E08 - Damaged Air Date: 10 March 2009 22:00 -

S06E09 - The Darkest Hour Air Date: 17 March 2009 22:00 -

S06E10 - To the Future Air Date: 24 March 2009 22:00 -

S06E11 - Powerless Air Date: 31 March 2009 21:00 -

S06E12 - Cold Turkey Air Date: 07 April 2009 21:00 -

S06E13 - What About Me? Air Date: 14 April 2009 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S06E14 - Haunted by the Past Air Date: 21 April 2009 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S06E15 - Confession Air Date: 28 April 2009 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S06E16 - It's Over Air Date: 05 May 2009 21:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Shameless Actors

Stephen Lord(Dominic Meak)

Aaron McCusker(Jamie Maguire)

Sue Vincent(Derilee)

Jacqui Boatswain(Patreesha St Rose)

Sean Gilder(Paddy Maguire)

Maggie O'Neill(Sheila Jackson Gallagher)

Emmanuel Ighodaro(Jackson Powell)

Angeline Ball(Gloria Meak)

Jalaal Hartley(Kassi Blanco)

Amanda Ryan(Carrie Rogers)

Ciaran Griffiths(Mickey Maguire)

James McAvoy(Steve McBride)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Shameless is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.