When will be Sister Wives next episode air date? Is Sister Wives renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Sister Wives air dates? Is Sister Wives worth watching?

Station: TLC (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2010-09-26

Sister Wives Next Episode Air Date

Sister Wives Next Episode Airs in

- unknown -

There is no Next Episode of Sister Wives planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Sister Wives Air Dates

Ratings: 4/10 from 2 users
  • S06E01 - A Secret Marriage

    Many new questions arise following the official divorce of Kody and Meri and a look at the most dramatic, shocking and raw Tell All moments of the series.

    Air Date: 14 September 2015 01:00 -
  • S06E02 - Wrestling With Adoption

    Meri is emotional as she tries to tell the kids about the marriage license shift to Robyn. But the next step is really the most important: Kody wants to adopt Robyn's kids from her first marriage. The big question now is how does Robyn's ex feel about it?

    Air Date: 21 September 2015 01:00 -
  • S06E03 - All About Janelle

    Janelle is the only of Kody's wives who did not grow up in a polygamist church and we'll learn new details about how she was introduced to polygamy. She talks about her feelings at gaining a new Sister and where she's at in her struggle to lose weight.

    Air Date: 21 September 2015 02:00 -
  • S06E04 - Marriage Counseling Texas Style

    An anniversary trip to Texas turns into couples therapy for Christine and Kody. Meanwhile, the process of adopting Robyn's children begins as the family meets with their lawyer.

    Air Date: 28 September 2015 01:00 -
  • S06E05 - All About Christine

    A look at Christine's journey includes the major events in her life in the past five years.

    Air Date: 28 September 2015 02:00 -
  • S06E06 - Just Trying to Stay Afloat

    The Sister Wives race in a cardboard boat regatta at a pirate festival in Las Vegas.

    Air Date: 05 October 2015 01:00 -
  • S06E07 - More Girls Than Kody Can Handle?
    Air Date: 12 October 2015 01:00 -
  • S06E08 - Robyn's Big Announcement
    Air Date: 19 October 2015 01:00 -
  • S06E09 - A Judge Decides
    Air Date: 26 October 2015 01:00 -
  • S06E10 - Chaos in the Cul-de-Sac
    Air Date: 02 November 2015 02:00 -
  • S06E11 - A Boy or a Girl?

    The Browns head to Alaska and bring along Logan's new girlfriend; Kody and Robyn reveal the sex of their new baby to the family.

    Air Date: 09 November 2015 02:00 -
  • S06E12 - Meri Catfished

    While vacationing in Alaska, Meri admits that she's been involved with a man online.

    Air Date: 16 November 2015 02:00 -
  • S06E13 - Tell All

    After a season of change, conflict and stunning confessions, the Brown family sets the record straight.

    Air Date: 23 November 2015 01:00 -
Sister Wives next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.