Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Six Feet Under next episode air date? Is Six Feet Under renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Six Feet Under air dates? Is Six Feet Under worth watching?

When death is your business, what is your life? For the Fisher family, the world outside of their family-owned funeral home continues to be at least as challenging as--and far less predictable than--the one inside on Six Feet Under.

Genres: Comedy | Drama
Station: HBO (US)
Rating: 9/10 from 2 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2001-06-03

Six Feet Under Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Pilot Air Date: 04 June 2001 01:00 -

When the funeral director is killed in an accident, the family comes together to mourn and decide the fate of the funeral home.

S01E02 - The Will Air Date: 11 June 2001 01:00 -

The family attends the reading of Nathaniel's will. A widow is unable to pay the funeral bill after her late husband leaves her with a mountain of debt.

S01E03 - The Foot Air Date: 18 June 2001 01:00 -

The family considers selling the business. Their latest client had an unfortunate accident with an industrial dough-mixer.

S01E04 - Familia Air Date: 25 June 2001 01:00 -

When a gang member is shot, his family requests that he is buried, but the gang's leader wants it done a different way.

S01E05 - An Open Book Air Date: 02 July 2001 01:00 -

An adult film star electrocutes to death in her bathtub, which leads to a memorial service that is anything but ordinary.

S01E06 - The Room Air Date: 09 July 2001 01:00 -

After a woman passes away in her sleep, her husband proves to be a very demanding client.

S01E07 - Brotherhood Air Date: 16 July 2001 01:00 -

The family must persuade the angry brother of a war veteran who died of lung disease that his brother should receive a military-honoring burial.

S01E08 - Crossroads Air Date: 23 July 2001 01:00 -

A divorced woman meets an unfortunate end while partying with her friends, and the family discusses renting out the home to a seniors' dancing group.

S01E09 - Life's Too Short Air Date: 30 July 2001 01:00 -

A boy accidentally shoots and kills himself while playing with a gun, and his mother is nearly comatose with grief.

S01E10 - The New Person Air Date: 06 August 2001 01:00 -

An egocentric husband is killed with a frying pan after his wife finally has enough of his mouth.

S01E11 - The Trip Air Date: 13 August 2001 01:00 -

Nate and Dave travel to Vegas in order to attend a convention for funeral directors. A newborn child dies from a case of SIDS.

S01E12 - A Private Life Air Date: 20 August 2001 01:00 -

A gay couple is attacked and one of them is killed, causing controversy among the family and a confession to be made.

S01E13 - Knock, Knock Air Date: 20 August 2001 01:00 -

A simple game of golf results in the death of a woman.

Six Feet Under Actors

Lili Taylor(Lisa Kimmel Fisher)

James Cromwell(George Sibley)

Frances Conroy(Ruth Fisher)

Mathew St. Patrick(Keith Charles)

Peter Krause(Nate Fisher)

Lauren Ambrose(Claire Fisher)

Michael C. Hall(David Fisher)

Justina Machado(Vanessa Diaz)

Freddy Rodriguez(Federico Diaz)

Rachel Griffiths(Brenda Chenowith)

Richard Jenkins(Nathaniel Fisher)

Jeremy Sisto(Billy Chenowith)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Six Feet Under is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.