When will be Stargate SG-1 next episode air date? Is Stargate SG-1 renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Stargate SG-1 air dates? Is Stargate SG-1 worth watching?

Stargate SG-1 is a science fiction series based on the original film Stargate. It involves the team SG-1 going on various adventures to different alien worlds through Stargates. Throughout the series they encounter various alien threats and allies including but not limited to the Goa'uld and the Asgard.

Genres: Action | Adventure | Science-Fiction
Station: Syfy (US)
Rating: 8.67/10 from 9 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1997-07-27

Stargate SG-1 Season 6 Air Dates

S06E01 - Redemption Air Date: 08 June 2002 00:00 -

The SGC has come under attack from Anubis, who has a device that can use one Stargate to destroy another. With a wormhole dialed in to Earth's stargate, the SGC can not contact its off-world allies for help. Carter works furiously to find a solution. Meanwhile Teal'c is off-world attending his wife's funeral and his son believes she would not have been killed if Teal'c had not joined the fight against the Goa'uld. Bra'tac and Teal'c search for the planet Anubis is attacking Earth from and prepare to go into battle against him.

S06E02 - Redemption: Part 2 Air Date: 15 June 2002 00:00 -

Wanting proof that the Goa'uld are not gods and can be stopped, Rya'c insists that Teal'c allow him to join in battle, so he can see for himself what the war is all about. Together with Bra'tac, they deduce the planet Anubis is attacking Earth from, and set out to make a strike at his weapon. Meanwhile, on Earth, the efforts continue to find a way of preventing the catastrophe an exploding Stargate would bring about.

S06E03 - Descent Air Date: 22 June 2002 00:00 -

SG-1 is on a salvage mission for a Goa'uld mothership left behind by Anubis.

S06E04 - Frozen Air Date: 29 June 2002 00:00 -

The SGC's study of the Antarctic Gate site reveals a woman buried in the ice.

S06E05 - Nightwalkers Air Date: 13 July 2002 00:00 -

Carter, Teal'c and Jonas investigate the death of a scientist with connections to the Goa'uld, and find a small town whose inhabitants are part of a secret experiment.

S06E06 - Abyss Air Date: 20 July 2002 00:00 -

Jack is captured by a Goa'uld named Ba'al after a mission led by his symbiote goes wrong. His only chance of redemption lies in the hands of Daniel.

S06E07 - Shadow Play Air Date: 27 July 2002 00:00 -

Jonas Quinn's mentor visits him to tell that their people are about to use a deadly bomb in their nation war.

S06E08 - The Other Guys Air Date: 03 August 2002 00:00 -

While escorting physicists off-world, SG1 is taken captive by a Goa'uld hoping to curry favor with Anubis. A pair of escaped physicists who revere SG1 must rescue them.

S06E09 - Allegiance Air Date: 10 August 2002 00:00 -

There is an assassin at the SGC's Alpha site, but is it a Jaffa or a Tok'ra?

S06E10 - Cure Air Date: 17 August 2002 00:00 -

SG-1 is offered a deal for a miracle medicine from an alien world.

S06E11 - Prometheus Air Date: 24 August 2002 00:00 -

During a tour of the new X-303 (codenamed Prometheus), the ship is taken over by rogue NID agents.

S06E12 - Unnatural Selection Air Date: 11 January 2003 01:00 -

Using the Prometheus, SG-1 heads to a Replicator-controlled planet, where time moves faster due to Asgard technology. They hope to reverse the machine to freeze the Replicators in time.

S06E13 - Sight Unseen Air Date: 18 January 2003 01:00 -

After SG-1 returns to Earth with an Ancient device, incorporeal bug like creatures begin appearing in the SGC.

S06E14 - Smoke & Mirrors Air Date: 25 January 2003 01:00 -

Jack becomes the lead suspect in an assassination attempt on Senator Kinsey, and the rest of the team works to clear him.

S06E15 - Paradise Lost Air Date: 01 February 2003 01:00 -

Maybourne offers to reveal the location of an offworld weapon but only if he's allowed to go. Once there, Maybourne tricks SG-1 and, along with Jack, is teleported to what he thinks is "utopia." However, the civilization that was once utopia is now dead.

S06E16 - Metamorphosis Air Date: 08 February 2003 01:00 -

SG-1 discovers that Nirrti has continued her experiments to create a hok'taur (perfect human).

S06E17 - Disclosure Air Date: 15 February 2003 01:00 -

The existence of the Stargate is disclosed to other major countries.

S06E18 - Forsaken Air Date: 22 February 2003 01:00 -

Offworld, SG-1 discovers a crashed prison-transport ship, and find themselves caught between the guards and the prisoners.

S06E19 - The Changeling Air Date: 01 March 2003 01:00 -

Teal'c begins having dreams in which he and the rest of SG-1 are firemen, and he can't decide which reality is real.

S06E20 - Memento Air Date: 08 March 2003 01:00 -

During a test flight of the Prometheus, the hyperdrive overloads, forcing SG-1 to go to a nearby planet to hopefully locate a Stargate. The only problem is that the gate has been buried in an unknown location.

S06E21 - Prophecy Air Date: 15 March 2003 01:00 -

On P4S-237, Jonas begins having visions of the future and Lord Mot destroying SG-1.

S06E22 - Full Circle Air Date: 22 March 2003 01:00 -

SG-1 must defend Abydos from Anubis, who has come to take the Eye of Ra, an object of fabled power.

Stargate SG-1 Actors

Ben Browder(Lt. Colonel Cameron Mitchell)

Amanda Tapping(Samantha Carter)

Don S. Davis(Lt. Gen. George Hammond)

Michael Shanks(Dr. Daniel Jackson)

Corin Nemec(Jonas Quinn)

Claudia Black(Vala Mal Doran)

Beau Bridges(Major General Hank Landry)

Richard Dean Anderson(Jack O'Neill)

Christopher Judge(Teal'c)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Stargate SG-1 is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.