When will be Teen Titans next episode air date? Is Teen Titans renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Teen Titans air dates? Is Teen Titans worth watching?

Five teen superheroes led by Robin the Boy Wonder team up to protect Earth from a new generation of villains. His partners are Starfire, an alien who can fly; Cyborg, a half-human, half-robot with great strength; Raven, an introvert with telekinetic powers; and Beast Boy, who can change into any ki.

Genres: Action | Adventure | Science-Fiction
Station: Cartoon Network (US)
Rating: 8.67/10 from 6 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2003-07-19

Teen Titans Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - Final Exam Air Date: 19 July 2003 22:30 -

Slade hires the newest graduates of the H.I.V.E. to take on the Teen Titans.

S01E02 - Sisters Air Date: 26 July 2003 22:30 -

Starfire's sister, Blackfire comes to earth. Weird alien robots start attacking Starfire and it is up to the Teen Titans to protect one of their own, but things are not always what they appear to be.

S01E03 - Divide and Conquer Air Date: 02 August 2003 22:30 -

Cinderblock breaks Plasmus out of jail and a fight divides some members of the team.

S01E04 - Forces of Nature Air Date: 16 August 2003 22:30 -

Slade finds a pair of super powered brothers, and convinces them to use their powers for their own amusement, no matter the cost to others. The Titans show up and show them what really matters.

S01E05 - The Sum of His Parts Air Date: 23 August 2003 22:30 -

Cyborg is frustrated when his limited battery charge allows a villain to escape. The mysterious robot, Fixit, might have the solution - if Cyborg is willing to pay the price.

S01E06 - Nevermore Air Date: 30 August 2003 22:30 -

After an encounter with Dr. Light, Raven starts acting strangely. Cyborg and Beast Boy go into Raven's room and find themselves encountering several different version of Raven.

S01E07 - Switched Air Date: 06 September 2003 22:30 -

After an encounter with the Puppet King, Raven and Starfire switch bodies. Now they have to work together to rescue the boys.

S01E08 - Deep Six Air Date: 13 September 2003 22:30 -

The Titans go after Trident, an undersea criminal, with the assistance of Aqualad.

S01E09 - Masks Air Date: 20 September 2003 22:30 -

Robin is obsessed with finding Slade. Then a new criminal shows up: Red X. Red X goes on missions stealing equipment for Slade. The Titans try to stop Red X, but he seems to be one step ahead of the Titans.

S01E10 - Mad Mod Air Date: 27 September 2003 22:30 -

Mad Mod captures the Titans and tries to brain wash them. The Titans are trapped in a weird virtual world, can they find their way to the real world without being brain washed?

S01E11 - Apprentice (1) Air Date: 04 October 2003 22:30 -

The Titans try to prevent Slade from detonating a bomb while Robin's hatred for Slade comes to a boiling point.

S01E12 - Apprentice (2) Air Date: 11 October 2003 22:30 -

Faced with a grave threat against his friends, Robin is forced to be Slade's protégé while the team investigates their leader's unknown reasons.

S01E13 - Car Trouble Air Date: 11 November 2003 23:30 -

Cyborg is in a chase around the city when various villains get their hands on his newly-built "T-Car."

Teen Titans Actors

Tara Strong(Raven)

Greg Cipes(Beast Boy)

Ron Perlman(Slade)

Khary Payton(Cyborg)

John DiMaggio(Brother Blood)

Ashley Suzanne Johnson(Terra)

Scott Menville(Robin)

Kevin Michael Richardson(Trigon)

Hynden Walch(Starfire)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Teen Titans is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.