Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be The Cosby Show next episode air date? Is The Cosby Show renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Cosby Show air dates? Is The Cosby Show worth watching?

The show focuses on the Huxtables, an affluent African-American family living and growing up in Brooklyn, New York.

Genres: Comedy | Family
Station: NBC (US)
Rating: 7/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1984-09-20

The Cosby Show Season 6 Air Dates

S06E01 - Denise: The Saga Continues Air Date: 21 September 1989 20:00 -

S06E02 - Surf's Up Air Date: 28 September 1989 20:00 -

S06E03 - I'm 'In' With the 'In' Crowd Air Date: 05 October 1989 20:00 -

S06E04 - Denise Kendall: Navy Wife Air Date: 12 October 1989 20:00 -

S06E05 - Theo's Gift Air Date: 19 October 1989 20:00 -

S06E06 - Denise Kendall: Babysitter Air Date: 26 October 1989 20:00 -

S06E07 - Shall We Dance? Air Date: 02 November 1989 20:00 -

S06E08 - The Day the Spores Landed Air Date: 09 November 1989 20:00 -

Cliff's ingestion of a sausage hero immediately before bedtime brings on a dream in which spores contaminate the U.S. water supply (except in New Jersey) and impregnate thousands of men, including Cliff, Elvin and Martin. Theo, the only unwed mother-to-be, soon joins them. They commiserate and console each other, but their solace is short-lived. Contractions send them all to the hospital and into the most bizarre delivery room.

S06E09 - Cliff's Wet Adventure Air Date: 16 November 1989 20:00 -

S06E10 - Grampy and Nu-Nu Visit the Huxtables Air Date: 30 November 1989 20:00 -

S06E11 - Cliff la Dolce Air Date: 07 December 1989 20:00 -

S06E12 - Getting to Know You Air Date: 14 December 1989 20:00 -

Cliff spends some time alone with Martin; Elvin plays a Christmas elf for charity.

S06E13 - Elvin Pays for Dinner Air Date: 04 January 1990 20:00 -

Elvin's (Geoffrey Owens) dinner with an old girlfriend (Tonya Pinkins) doesn't go over well at home

S06E14 - Cliff's Nightmare Air Date: 11 January 1990 20:00 -

Cliff suffers nightmares after he eats something he shouldn't have. Guest appearance by the Muppets.

S06E15 - Denise Kendall: Singles Counselor Air Date: 18 January 1990 20:00 -

When Vanessa is too shy to approach the boy shy likes, Denise steps in to play matchmaker.

S06E16 - The Birthday Party Air Date: 25 January 1990 20:00 -

It is organic vs. traditional when Olivia celebrates her fourth birthday.

S06E17 - Not Everybody Loves the Blues Air Date: 01 February 1990 20:00 -

Jazz and blues great Riley Jackson (B.B. King) visits the Huxtable home.

S06E18 - Rudy's Walk on the Wild Side Air Date: 08 February 1990 20:00 -

S06E19 - Mr. Sandman Air Date: 15 February 1990 20:00 -

S06E20 - Isn't It Romantic? Air Date: 22 February 1990 20:00 -

S06E21 - Theo's Dirty Laundry Air Date: 15 March 1990 20:00 -

S06E22 - What's It All About? Air Date: 22 March 1990 20:00 -

S06E23 - Off to See the Wretched Air Date: 05 April 1990 20:00 -

S06E24 - The Moves Air Date: 19 April 1990 20:00 -

S06E25 - Live and Learn Air Date: 26 April 1990 20:00 -

S06E26 - The Storyteller Air Date: 03 May 1990 20:00 -

The Cosby Show Actors

Erika Alexander(Pam Tucker)

Geoffrey Owens(Elvin Tibideaux)

Joseph C. Phillips(Lt. Martin Kendall)

Malcolm-Jamal Warner(Theodore Aloysius "Theo" Huxtable)

Sabrina Le Beauf(Sondra Huxtable Tibideaux)

Lisa Bonet(Denise Huxtable)

Phylicia Rashad(Clair Olivia Hanks Huxtable)

Raven-Symoné(Olivia Kendall)

Keshia Knight Pulliam(Rudith Lillian "Rudy" Huxtable)

Tempestt Bledsoe(Vanessa Huxtable)

Bill Cosby(Dr. Heathcliff "Cliff" Huxtable)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Cosby Show is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.