This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be The Crow: Stairway to Heaven next episode air date? Is The Crow: Stairway to Heaven renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Crow: Stairway to Heaven air dates? Is The Crow: Stairway to Heaven worth watching?

Genres: Action | Fantasy | Horror
Station: Syndication (CA)
Status: Ended
Start: 1998-09-25

The Crow: Stairway to Heaven Next Episode Air Date

The Crow: Stairway to Heaven Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of The Crow: Stairway to Heaven planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Crow: Stairway to Heaven Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - The Soul Can't Rest

    After being murdered, Eric Draven returns to avenge his death and the rape and murder of his fiancée. A mysterious crow is his guide. On his trail is a detective who thinks Draven faked his death and may be the one responsible for his fiancée's death.

    Air Date: 25 September 1998 04:00 -
  • S01E02 - Souled Out

    The crow leads Eric to an abused wife and her husband, who is hiding an evil secret.

    Air Date: 02 October 1998 04:00 -
  • S01E03 - Get a Life

    Eric's old loft serves as a link to his dead fiancée. She asks him to help an innocent man convicted of murder.

    Air Date: 09 October 1998 04:00 -
  • S01E04 - Like It's 1999

    Sarah goes missing when she finds her best friend has joined a cult.

    Air Date: 16 October 1998 04:00 -
  • S01E05 - Voices

    Eric meets a young medium whose boss is using him to rob people.

    Air Date: 23 October 1998 04:00 -
  • S01E06 - Solitude's Revenge

    A murderous psychopath abducts Albrecht and takes him to an abandoned island to hunt him like prey.

    Air Date: 30 October 1998 05:00 -
  • S01E07 - Double Take

    After hearing reports about sightings of Shelley, Eric tries to find her.

    Air Date: 06 November 1998 05:00 -
  • S01E08 - Give Me Death

    Top Dollar escapes and brutalizes people close to Eric to force Eric to kill him so he can get Eric's powers.

    Air Date: 13 November 1998 05:00 -
  • S01E09 - Before I Wake

    Now powerless, Eric, under hypnosis, recalls his past life as Blackfeather, a Haida tribe brave who fell in love with Shelly in her past life.

    Air Date: 20 November 1998 05:00 -
  • S01E10 - Death Wish

    Eric befriends Jake, a daredevil motorcyclist, whose dead son is worried about him. When Jake's shady boss pushes him into trying a possibly fatal stunt, Eric offers to take his place.

    Air Date: 18 December 1998 05:00 -
  • S01E11 - Through a Dark Circle

    Eric tries to force open the loft's portal to Shelly. He succeeds, but the shapeshifting demonic spirit of an executed serial killer jumps through and goes after the people who convicted him.

    Air Date: 17 January 1999 05:00 -
  • S01E12 - Disclosure

    Frank Moran takes over the Blackout club and Eric becomes his henchman to find evidence that will help Albrecht take him down. Internal Affairs investigate Albrecht for vigilantism and force him to turn on Eric.

    Air Date: 24 January 1999 05:00 -
  • S01E13 - The People vs. Eric Draven

    Eric Draven stands trial for the murder of his fiancée and soulmate, Shelly Webster.

    Air Date: 07 February 1999 05:00 -
  • S01E14 - It's a Wonderful Death

    The Skull Cowboy sends Eric Draven back to the night of Shelly's murder so he can rewrite the events of that ill-fated Halloween and save her.

    Air Date: 14 February 1999 05:00 -
  • S01E15 - Birds of a Feather

    Eric meets a kindred soul in Hannah, a fellow crow whose tragic past is similar to his, and who is out for vengeance.

    Air Date: 21 February 1999 05:00 -
  • S01E16 - Never Say Die

    A shady character needs Eric's loft portal for a deadly ritual to resurrect Rasputin and gain his powers.

    Air Date: 28 February 1999 05:00 -
  • S01E17 - Lazarus Rising

    The man who previously helped Eric remember his past life asks him to help the Lazarus Group, a shady influential ancient secret society that's looking for a way to achieve immortality.

    Air Date: 17 April 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E18 - Closing Time

    When Eric and his old band start playing again, he hears a strange melody in his head that drives him toward insanity.

    Air Date: 24 April 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E19 - The Road Not Taken

    Eric helps Hannah Foster save a baby from human traffickers. However, Hannah won't give the baby up.

    Air Date: 01 May 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E20 - Brother's Keeper

    The ghost of the father of Eric's half-brother Chris summons Eric to help his sibling when Chris is kidnapped and tortured by men after money Chris' dead friend stole.

    Air Date: 08 May 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E21 - Dead to Rights

    Lieutenant Vincennes becomes the latest target of a serial when he challenges the killer in front of news cameras.

    Air Date: 15 May 1999 04:00 -
  • S01E22 - A Gathering Storm

    The evil leader of the Lazarus Group splits Eric into two people—his good mortal self and his enraged evil self, the Crow.

    Air Date: 22 May 1999 04:00 -