This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be The Evil Touch next episode air date? Is The Evil Touch renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Evil Touch air dates? Is The Evil Touch worth watching?

Genres: Horror
Station: 9 (AU)
Status: Ended
Start: 1973-09-16

The Evil Touch Next Episode Air Date

The Evil Touch Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of The Evil Touch planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Evil Touch Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - The Lake

    A husband who allows his wife to drown is drawn back to her death spot to join her in her underwater grave.

    Air Date: 15 September 1973 14:00 -
  • S01E02 - Heart to Heart

    A wealthy aunt plans her nephew's murder and receives her just reward.

    Air Date: 22 September 1973 14:00 -
  • S01E03 - Dr. McDermitt's New Patients

    Stealing from the dead was Dr. McDermitt's cure for his social disease — lack of money. A computer programmer is persuaded to use her knowledge to become a computer grave robber.

    Air Date: 29 September 1973 14:00 -
  • S01E04 - The Obituary

    A pilot is confronted by his own obituary notice by the ghost of a newspaper reporter.

    Air Date: 06 October 1973 14:00 -
  • S01E05 - Happy New Year, Aunt Carrie

    A killer sees her stare. . . instead of revelry in the air, there is fear and despair to ring in the New Year. A killer saw Aunt Carrie stare at his violent killing from across the courtyard.

    Air Date: 13 October 1973 14:00 -
  • S01E06 - A Game of Hearts

    A heart transplant surgeon is haunted by thedonor, whose heart he has taken.

    Air Date: 20 October 1973 14:00 -
  • S01E07 - Seeing Is Believing

    Story about fiction turning to reality when an imaginary monster strangles an actor on a film set.

    Air Date: 27 October 1973 13:00 -
  • S01E08 - The Upper Hand

    A maid has a plan to blackmail her boss on suspicion of the murder of his wife. A madness for madame's money and possessions possesses a maid and her master - one blackmailer, one murderer, each to try to gain the upper hand.

    Air Date: 03 November 1973 13:00 -
  • S01E09 - Murder's for the Birds

    On Harold's 40th birthday he poisons his wealthy cousin.

    Air Date: 10 November 1973 13:00 -
  • S01E10 - Marci

    A vicious teenager is determined that no other woman, not even her new stepmother, would ever share her father's love.

    Air Date: 17 November 1973 13:00 -
  • S01E11 - George

    A cavern of doom yawns in the dark of a man's soul. A man suffers from incredible hallucinations, and wonders if he is or is not human

    Air Date: 24 November 1973 13:00 -
  • S01E12 - Scared to Death

    In this eternal triangle of the jealous wife, the malicious husband and the scheming mistress, love becomes sinister thing when one will be scared to death.

    Air Date: 01 December 1973 13:00 -
  • S01E13 - The Homecoming

    The town's people become a "town pack", desperately determined to kill a visitor.

    Air Date: 08 December 1973 13:00 -
  • S01E14 - Dear Beloved Monster

    A scientist accidentally breeds a brightful, murderous monster of the deep, now he must find the antidote to destroy it.

    Air Date: 15 December 1973 13:00 -
  • S01E15 - Campaign 20

    In the year 2,000 power politics is mad with the touch of evil and the science of the sinister.

    Air Date: 12 January 1974 13:00 -
  • S01E16 - Faulkner's Choice

    After his death, a revengeful grandfather leaves his worthless grandson a 'loaded' Inheritance.

    Air Date: 19 January 1974 13:00 -
  • S01E17 - Dear Cora, I'm Going to Kill You

    A beautiful columnist's husband is murdered by dynamite that was perhaps meant for her.

    Air Date: 26 January 1974 13:00 -
  • S01E18 - The Trial

    Elmo the Great is pursued by his peers far his long history of greed and crime.

    Air Date: 02 February 1974 13:00 -
  • S01E19 - The Fans

    A super star of horror films finds himself trapped in a horrifying scene by two of his fanatical fans.

    Air Date: 09 February 1974 13:00 -
  • S01E20 - Kaidaitcha Country

    Reverend Vincent faces a primitive man called Kadaitcha who it seems can climb an invisible rope from earth to sky, travel through dimensions and control life and death.

    Air Date: 23 February 1974 13:00 -
  • S01E21 - Gornak's Prism

    It is said that a man destroys himself and ever since the Garden of Eden, women, so this story goes, have been of enormous help.

    Air Date: 02 March 1974 14:00 -
  • S01E22 - The Voyage

    An ancient, accursed schooner and its evil master sail on a course of vengeance.

    Air Date: 09 March 1974 14:00 -
  • S01E23 - Death by Dreaming

    Will a twin's dreams of death catch her sister's murderer?

    Air Date: 23 March 1974 14:00 -
  • S01E24 - Never Fool With a Gypsy Ikon

    The curse of the Gypsy Ikon seeks to claim a vicious murderer for his evil deeds.

    Air Date: 30 March 1974 14:00 -
  • S01E25 - They

    A weird high priestess and her group of strange and unworldly children try to damn a father to death.

    Air Date: 01 June 1974 14:00 -
  • S01E26 - Wings of Death

    A dream vacation turns Into a horrifying nightmare for the Weber family when their son vanished.

    Air Date: 08 June 1974 14:00 -
The Evil Touch next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.