When will be The Facts of Life next episode air date? Is The Facts of Life renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Facts of Life air dates? Is The Facts of Life worth watching?

A group of girls attending a boarding school experience the joys and the trials of adolescence under the guiding hand of housemother Edna Garrett. Later in the series, Mrs. Garrett is promoted to school dietician, and four of the girls move into new quarters above the cafeteria. Eventually she leaves the school and opens her own business, with help from her girls.

Genres: Comedy
Station: NBC (US)
Rating: 7/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1979-08-24

The Facts of Life Season 3 Air Dates

S03E01 - Growing Pains Air Date: 28 October 1981 00:00 -

S03E02 - Fear Strikes Back Air Date: 04 November 1981 00:00 -

S03E03 - A Baby in the House Air Date: 11 November 1981 00:00 -

S03E04 - A Friend in Deed Air Date: 18 November 1981 00:00 -

S03E05 - Front Page Air Date: 25 November 1981 00:00 -

S03E06 - Give and Take Air Date: 02 December 1981 00:00 -

S03E07 - Sweet Sorrow Air Date: 09 December 1981 00:00 -

S03E08 - From Russia with Love Air Date: 16 December 1981 00:00 -

S03E09 - Dear Me Air Date: 23 December 1981 00:00 -

S03E10 - Cousin Geri Returns Air Date: 30 December 1981 00:00 -

S03E11 - Legacy Air Date: 06 January 1982 00:00 -

Blair's decision to donate part of her inheritance to Eastland brings unexpected family news.

S03E12 - Green-Eyed Monster Air Date: 13 January 1982 00:00 -

Natalie will do anything for the school-play lead.

S03E13 - The Americanization of Miko Air Date: 20 January 1982 00:00 -

Jo is caught in an international conflict when she meets a new Japanese student.

S03E14 - The Marriage Brokers Air Date: 27 January 1982 00:00 -

Blair is curious about Mrs. Garrett's new beau.

S03E15 - Starstruck Air Date: 03 February 1982 00:00 -

Tootie is obsessed with singer Jermaine Jackson.

S03E16 - The Four Musketeers Air Date: 10 February 1982 00:00 -

The girls must decide if they want to continue living together.

S03E17 - The Affair Air Date: 17 February 1982 00:00 -

Natalie is devastated when she sees her father with a strange woman.

S03E18 - Runaway Air Date: 24 February 1982 00:00 -

Tootie decides to go to New York unchaperoned.

S03E19 - New York, New York Air Date: 03 March 1982 00:00 -

Trips home seem to make the Blair/Jo feud worse.

S03E20 - Kids Can Be Cruel Air Date: 17 March 1982 00:00 -

Natalie's revenge harms an innocent bystander.

S03E21 - Mind Your Own Business Air Date: 24 March 1982 00:00 -

Blair begins a war over the right to privacy.

S03E22 - The Academy Air Date: 31 March 1982 00:00 -

Blair's cadet date is really a delinquent.

S03E23 - Jo's Cousin Air Date: 14 April 1982 00:00 -

Jo's 14-year-old cousin wants her overprotective father and brothers to recognize her femininity.

S03E24 - Read No Evil Air Date: 05 May 1982 00:00 -

The issue of book banning arises at Eastland.

The Facts of Life Actors

Jenny O'Hara(Emily Mahoney)

Pamela Adlon(Kelly Affinado)

Mackenzie Astin(Andy Moffett)

George Clooney(George Burnett)

Lisa Whelchel(Blair Warner)

Cloris Leachman(Beverly Ann Stickle)

John Lawlor(Steven Bradley)

Charlotte Rae(Edna Garrett)

Mindy Cohn(Natalie Green)

Molly Ringwald(Molly Parker)

Felice Schachter(Nancy Olson)

Julie Anne Haddock(Cindy Webster)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of The Facts of Life is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.